sneakers Women

610 Results

sneakers For trendy women

The most influential brands on the market sneakers like the rangeAir Jordan, establish a separation between men and women models, not in the colors used but rather in the way of cutting the foot. It is more commonly known as "Sizing". For women's sizing, the size has not changed a man's sizing, especially on sneakers the most popular such as mythical Air Jordan 1.  

It is also important to note that other brands such as New Balance or Yeezy made the choice not to make the man/woman distinction. The models are mainly unisex With a much wider range, sometimes extending to the 47 1/3 on Wethenew. We do not take into account gendered sizing and we offer the same sizes on all our models, regardless of the brand.

Our brands of sneakers FOR WOMEN 

Nike : dunk, Air Force 1 

It all started in the early 1980s, the creative teams of Nike wish to integrate their technology air in a basketball model. For that, the Swoosh brand uses Bruce Kilgore which will create the Air Force 1. Unveiled in 1982, it will be marketed at a price of $ 80. Its name is inspired by the famous plane used by the president of the United States and also echoes the technology hidden under the insole which will bring a better cushioning for the sneakers of the players. This bubble ofair is a real innovation for the time. She marks spirits thanks to marketing of Nike to make believe that with this model, fans of sneakers would be capable ofspectacular leaps. To promote sneakers, the Swoosh brand usesSix NBA players For the campaign around the Air Force One:Moses Malone, Michael Cooper, Jamaal Wilkes, Bobby Jones, Mychal Thompson, and Calvin Natt. At the beginning, Nike only wanted to use sneakers for two years and move on but the sneakers are so successful that three leaders of shops fromBaltimore beg the equipment supplier to provide them inAF1 In view of the cultural impact and the demand of sneakers lovers, notably for sneakers women. It is today a pair of trendy sneakers that are increasingly appealing to women fans of sneakers, especially thanks to Air Force 1 Shadow And Air Force 1 PixelIn 1985, the Swoosh brand usesPeter Moore, footwear designer who designs theNike Dunk Low. Initially designed for academic players, sneakers Basses will have a dazzling success in early 2020 with original colors and emblematic collaborations. Its sneakers in limited re -editions will be very adored by fans of sneakers retro for women.

New Balance 550, 990 & others 

The equipment supplier Boston founded in 1906, will experience a revival of hype thanks to its sneakers in collaboration with Casablanca on the New Balance 327 or with the very popular New Balance 2002R of Salehe Bembury that excels in the design of low women's sneakers. But one of them stands out particularly, that with the New York label: Aime Leon Dore. An alliance that will introduce a brand archive basketball, the New Balance 550. Initially released in 1989, low basketball designee by the emblematic Steven Smith is a dazzling success since 2020. Its perforated leather structure and its retro basketball aspect of the 80s, will appeal to many amateurs and curious people in the sphere sneakers. It will be available in several colors and its vintage appearance will adapt to all styles, especially for women. Teddy Santis, the man behind this success, will be appointed creative director of the range Made In USA in 2021. It will therefore be behind the design of the emblematic models of the brand such as New Balance 990, New Balance 991 And New Balance 992. These sneakers retro running are a real success in women, thanks to the Dad-Shoe trend that spreads thanks to the iterations made by Joe Freshgoods or JJJound

Converse 

The Converse All Star Chuck Taylor of 1917 was a great success with the amateurs of sneakers for women. Timeless model, it will cross all generations and all times. In the world of sneakers, she will make the object of several emblematic collaborations. We can cite Converse Chuck 70 x Off-White designed by Virgil Abloh or the very popular Converse Chuck 70 x Comme des Garçons Play from Rei Kawakubo. Later, it is J.W Anderson which will conceive Converse Run Star Hike from 2020. True international success, she will have an even more avant-garde development, the Converse Run Star Motion. THE sneakers For women will be available in high sneakers and low sneakers for a trendy and versatile look, no matter the season.

Payment in 4 instalments with Paypal

Entrega

Free delivery for all orders over 200€.

Des produits authentiques

Authentic

Service client réactif

Responsive customer service

Wethenew's Newsletter

Sign up and get 10€ free on your first order from 100€ upwards

Sneakers Femme

Air Jordan 1 Mid Chicago White

Air Jordan

From€220.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Banned (2020)

Air Jordan

€155.00 €230.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Chicago Black Toe

Air Jordan

€200.00 €220.00

Air Force 1 Shadow Pastel

Nike

€295.00 €390.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Wolf Grey

Air Jordan

€320.00 €390.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Light Smoke Grey

Air Jordan

From€410.00

Air Jordan 4 Shimmer

Air Jordan

From€340.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid SE Varsity Purple

Air Jordan

€240.00 €280.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Triple White

Air Jordan

From€130.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Kentucky Blue

Air Jordan

From€210.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Pink Quartz

Air Jordan

From€360.00

Dunk Low SE Easter

Nike

From€280.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Barely Orange

Air Jordan

€380.00 €490.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Seafoam

Air Jordan

From€360.00

Air Force 1 Low Pixel Desert Sand

Nike

€350.00 €510.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Dutch Green

Air Jordan

From€490.00

Dunk Low Next Nature Sail

Nike

From€195.00

Air Jordan 1 High Lucky Green

Air Jordan

From€400.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid SE Particle Beige

Air Jordan

From€190.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid SE USA

Air Jordan

From€215.00

Air Jordan 1 Low Court Purple

Air Jordan

€230.00 €260.00

Dunk Low Green Glow

Nike

From€400.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Apricot Orange

Air Jordan

From€280.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Barely Rose

Air Jordan

€210.00 €230.00

Dunk Low Archeo Pink

Nike

From€210.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid SE Lightbulb

Air Jordan

From€300.00

Air Jordan 1 Low Light Smoke Grey

Air Jordan

€250.00 €310.00

Dunk High Cargo Khaki

Nike

From€170.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Pine Green

Air Jordan

€310.00 €450.00

Dunk Low Bordeaux

Nike

From€260.00

Air Jordan 4 Retro Metallic Red

Air Jordan

From€850.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid University Black White

Air Jordan

€290.00 €360.00

Air Force 1 Shadow Barely Green

Nike

€170.00 €250.00

Air Jordan 1 Low Wolf Grey

Air Jordan

€270.00 €310.00

Dunk Low Pink Red White

Nike

From€240.00

Dunk High Football Grey

Nike

€260.00 €310.00

Dunk High Aluminium

Nike

From€305.00

Dunk Low Sail Coast

Nike

From€430.00



SNEAKERS POUR FEMME TENDANCE

Les marques les plus influentes du marché de la sneakers comme la gamme Air Jordan, établissent une séparation entre les modèles homme et femme, non pas dans les coloris utilisés mais plutôt dans la façon de tailler le pied. Elle est plus communément  appelée "sizing". Pour le sizing femme, la taille EU ne change pas d'un sizing homme, notamment sur les sneakers les plus populaires tel que les mythiques Air Jordan 1.  

Il est également important de noter que d'autres marques comme New Balance ou encore Yeezy ont fait le choix de ne pas faire la distinction homme/femme. Les modèles sont principalement unisexes avec un éventail de taille bien plus large, s'étendant parfois jusqu'au 47 1/3 sur Wethenew. Nous ne prenons pas en compte le sizing genré et nous proposons les mêmes tailles sur tous nos modèles, peu importe la marque. 

NOS MARQUES DE SNEAKERS POUR FEMME 

NIKE : DUNK, AIR FORCE 1 

Tout commence au début de années 80, les équipes créatives de Nike souhaitent intégrer leur technologie Air dans un modèle de basket-ball. Pour cela, la marque au Swoosh fait appel à Bruce Kilgore qui créera la Air Force 1. Dévoilée en 1982, elle sera commercialisée au prix de 80$. Son nom est inspiré du célèbre avion utilisé par le président des Etats-Unis et fait aussi écho à la technologie cachée sous la semelle intérieure qui apportera un meilleur amorti pour les baskets des joueurs. Cette bulle d'air est une véritable innovation pour l'époque. Elle marque les esprits grâce au marketing de Nike de faire croire qu'avec ce modèle, les amateurs de baskets seraient capables de bonds spectaculaires. Pour promouvoir les baskets, la marque au Swoosh fait appel a six joueurs de NBA pour la campagne autour de la Air Force One : Moses Malone, Michael Cooper, Jamaal Wilkes, Bobby Jones, Mychal Thompson, et Calvin Natt. Au départ, Nike voulait seulement exploiter les baskets pendant deux ans et passer à autre chose mais les sneakers rencontrent un tel succès que trois responsables de boutiques originaires de Baltimore supplient l'équipementier de leur fournir en AF1 au vu de l'impact culturel et la demande des amateurs de baskets notamment pour les sneakers femmes. C'est aujourd’hui une paire de baskets tendance qui séduit de plus en plus les femmes fans de sneakers, notamment grâce aux Air Force 1 Shadow et Air Force 1 PixelEn 1985, la marque au Swoosh fait appel à Peter Moore, footwear designer qui conçoit la Nike Dunk Low. Initialement conçues pour les joueurs universitaires, les sneakers basses connaîtront un succès fulgurant début 2020 avec des coloris originaux et des collaborations emblématiques. Ses baskets en rééditions limitées seront très adulées par les fans de sneakers rétro pour femme.

NEW BALANCE 550, 990 & AUTRES 

L’équipementier de Boston fondé en 1906, connaîtra un regain de hype grâce à ses sneakers en collaboration avec Casablanca sur les New Balance 327 ou encore avec les très populaires New Balance 2002R de Salehe Bemburyqui excelle dans le design de baskets basses pour femme. Mais l'une d'entre elle se démarque particulièrement, celle avec le label New-yorkais : Aime Leon Dore. Une alliance qui permettra d’introduire une basket archive de la marque, la New Balance 550. Initialement sortie en 1989, la basket basse designée par l’emblématique Steven Smith connaît un succès fulgurant depuis 2020. Sa structure en cuir perforé et son aspect basket-ball rétro des années 80, séduira bon nombre d'amateurs et de curieux de la sphère sneakers. Elle sera déclinée en plusieurs coloris et son aspect vintage s’adaptera à tous les styles notamment pour femme. Teddy Santis, l'homme derrière ce succès, sera nommé directeur créatif de la gamme Made In USA en 2021. Il sera donc derrière la conception des modèles emblématique de la marque tels que les New Balance 990, New Balance 991 et New Balance 992. Ces sneakers retro running connaissent un vrai succès chez les femmes, grâce à la tendance dad-shoe qui se propage grâce aux itérations faites par Joe Freshgoods ou encore JJJound

CONVERSE 

La Converse All Star Chuck Taylor de 1917 connait un grand succès auprès des amatrices de sneakers pour femme. Modèle intemporel, elle traversera toutes les générations et toutes les époques. Dans le monde de la sneakers, elle fera l'object de plusieurs collaborations emblématiques. On peut citer les Converse Chuck 70 X Off-White conçues par Virgil Abloh ou encore les très populaires Converse Chuck 70 X Comme des Garçons Play de Rei Kawakubo. Plus tard, c'est J.W Anderson qui concevra la Converse Run Star Hike de 2020. Véritable succès international, elle connaîtra une évolution encore plus avant-gardiste, la Converse Run Star Motion. Les sneakers pour femme seront disponibles en baskets hautes et baskets basses pour un look tendance et versatile peut importe la saison. 

100% neufs et authentiques

Tous les produits vendus sur Wethenew sont authentifiés par nos experts avant de vous être envoyés.

Livraison et retours gratuits

À destination de la France Métropolitaine. Vous n'habitez pas en France ? Nous livrons partout dans le monde !

Paiement en 4 fois disponible

Directement au moment du règlement. Toutes les transactions sont sécurisées grâce à un protocole SSL crypté 3D Secure.

Service client français réactif

Notre service client vous accompagne par téléphone, mail ou via chat (en bas à droite du site) du lundi au vendredi !