10€ free on your first order with the code FIRST10

Pay in 2, 3, 4 times with Alma

Express delivery

Air Max 95



 AIR MAX 95 : THE STORY OF ITS CONCEPTION 

The emblematic model of Nike will be imagined by Sergio Lozano, young footwear designer of the ACG (All Condition Gear) range in 1995, its avant-garde silhouette draws its inspiration from the human anatomy: the midsole represents the spine, the sides represent the muscle layers and the laces the ribs. This is the first Air Max has an Air unit that covers the front and back of the foot. for optimal comfort and cushioning. It was a dazzling success internationally, particularly in Japan and will even be the favorite pair of burglars at the United Kingdom. When designing the model, Lozano presented several sketches to the illustrious creator of the Air Max 1 and the Air Max 90the great Tinker Hatfield. At this point, the godfather of sneakers will retort, "Okay it's a good design, but what's your story? ". It was then that Lozano reworked his sketches and found inspiration in the human anatomy. This bold inspiration called for a multi-layered upper with synthetic suede, stitched and molded for optimal support that won't weaken over time. The mesh upper layers provide breathability throughout the upper foot, as do the Air Max 95's eyelets, designed to hold the foot from the upper to the midsole. The OG colorways of the sneaker will appeal to a whole generation of sneakerheads. We can mention the Neon edition, the very first Air Max 95 with reflective details that is adorned with touches of fluorescent yellow, in reference to the heritage running of Nike. Then follows the beautiful Grape edition, with a white and gray structure, completed with blue and purple details. 

THE TRENDIEST AIR MAX 95 COLLABORATIONS 

Silhouette having a strong success in Japan, it is quite natural that Atmos, popular shop of Tokyo, will offer us a superb Animal edition in 2005 and in 2018. This special edition of the Air Max 95 has no less than 6 different materials on the upper, between leopard print leather and ponytail. Then follows a collaboration with Kim Jones, artistic director of the house of Dior Homme who will rework two models of 95: the Total Orange and the Black Volt with retro running inspirations of the 90s. At the same time, the Swoosh brand partners with New Line Cinema on the Air Max 95 Freddy Krueger , in reference to the mysterious Nike Dunk SB Freddy Krueger of 2007 that will never be released. In a workwear spirit, the iconic label Carhartt unveils the Air Max 95 WIP Camo with details inspired by the American workwear. After its Air Max 98the iconic New York streetwear label, Supreme, is not missing out with the Air Max 95 Lux, specially designed in Made In Italy leather with a premium finish. In 2020, the Japanese brand Comme Des Garçons offers us its destructured version of the sneaker through the eyes of Rei Kawakubo. In 2022, it is on the Air Max 97 that the Japanese designer decides to work for our greatest happiness! 

WITH WHAT TO WEAR AIR MAX 95 IN HIS OUTFIT? 

Comfortable and versatile, the Air Max 95 sneaker goes with any style. Whether you are a fan of jogging or denim, the retro sneaker is for you. In Japan, Nike sneaker fans pair their shoes with raw blue jeans that fall perfectly on the collar of both men and women's silhouettes. It's best to pair the shoe with pants that have an oversized cut that will cover the prominent look of the running sneaker. Cargo pants are therefore the best option to wear your Nike sneaker well. 

New and authentic

Products authenticated by our experts.

Free shipping and returns

starting at 200€ and free returns*.

Payment in 4 installments

Order in 2, 3 or 4 times.

Customer service

Available from Monday to Friday.

Profitez de 10% de réduction sur TOUT le site* jusqu'au 11/12 23h59 ! Code : XMAS

Payez en 2, 3, 4 fois avec Alma

Passez une fin d'année tranquille, les retours sont prolongés à 45 jours

Air Max 95

Air Max 95 Freddy Krueger

Nike

From€255.00

Air Max 95 OG Neon (2020)

Nike

From€350.00

Air Max 95 Essential Black

Nike

From€210.00

Air Max 95 ERA Safari

Nike

From€225.00

Air Max 95 PRM Grain

Nike

€145.00

Air Max 95 NDSTRKT Neon

Nike

From€220.00

Air Max 95 Greedy (2020)

Nike

From€240.00

Air Max 95 Denham

Nike

From€225.00

Air Max 95 Topographic

Nike

From€220.00

Air Max 95 Rough Green

Nike

From€215.00

Air Max 95 Ironstone

Nike

From€200.00

Air Max 95 Earth Day

Nike

€255.00

Air Max 95 PRM Fish Scales

Nike

From€245.00

Air Max 95 NYC Taxi

Nike

From€215.00

Air Max 95 BHM

Nike

€100.00



 AIR MAX 95 : L'HISTOIRE DE SA CONCEPTION 

Le modèle emblématique de Nike sera imaginé par Sergio Lozano, jeune footwear designer de la gamme ACG (All Condition Gear) en 1995, sa silhouette avant-gardiste puise son inspiration dans l’anatomie humaine : la semelle intercalaire représente la colonne vertébrale, les parties latérales représentant les couches musculaires et les lacets les côtes. C’est la première Air Max a posséder une unité Air qui couvre l’avant et l’arrière du pied. pour un confort et un amorti optimal. Elle connaîtra un succès fulgurant à l’international notamment au Japon et sera même la paire préférée des cambrioleurs au Royaume-Uni. Lors de la conception du modèle, Lozano présenta plusieurs croquis à l'illustre créateur de la Air Max 1 et de la Air Max 90, le grand Tinker Hatfield. À ce moment, le parrain de la sneakers lui rétorquera : " Ok c’est un bon design, mais quelle est ton histoire ? ". C'est alors à ce moment que Lozano retravaillera ses croquis et trouvera son inspiration dans l'anatomie humaine. Cette inspiration audacieuse demandait une empeigne composée de plusieurs couches, avec du daim synthétique, cousu et moulé pour un maintien optimal qui ne faiblit pas avec le temps. Les couches supérieures en mesh apportent de la respirabilité sur tout le dessus du pied à l'instar des œillets de la Air Max 95, conçus pour maintenir le pied du dessus à la midsole. Les coloris OG de la basket sauront séduire toute une génération de sneakerhead. On peut citer l'édition Neon, toute première Air Max 95 aux détails réfléchissants qui se pare de touches de jaune fluo, en référence à l’heritage running de Nike. S'en suit alors la magnifique édition Grape, à la structure blanche et grise, complétée de détails bleu et violet. 

LES COLLABORATIONS AIR MAX 95 LES PLUS TENDANCES 

Silhouette ayant un fort succès au Japon, c'est tout naturellement que Atmos, shop populaire de Tokyo, nous offrira une superbe édition Animal en 2005 puis en 2018. Cette édition spéciale de la Air Max 95 compte pas moins de 6 matériaux différents sur le upper, entre cuir à imprimé léopard et ponytail. S'en suit alors une collaboration avec Kim Jones, directeur artistique de la maison Dior Homme qui retravaillera deux modèles de 95 : la Total Orange et la Black Volt aux inspirations rétro running des années 90. Au même moment, la marque au swoosh s'associe avec New Line Cinema sur la Air Max 95 Freddy Krueger , en référence à la mystérieuse Nike Dunk SB Freddy Krueger de 2007 qui ne sera jamais commercialisée. Dans un esprit workwear, l'iconique label Carhartt nous dévoile la Air Max 95 WIP Camo aux détails inspirés du vêtement de travail américain. Apres ses Air Max 98, le label emblématique du streetwear new-yorkais, Supreme, ne manque pas à l'appel avec la Air Max 95 Lux, spécialement conçue dans un cuir Made In Italy à la finition premium. En 2020, la marque japonaise Comme Des Garçons nous offre sa version déstructurée de la basket à travers les yeux de Rei Kawakubo. En 2022, c'est sur la Air Max 97 que la créatrice japonaise décide de travailler pour notre plus grand bonheur ! 

AVEC QUOI PORTER DES AIR MAX 95 DANS SA TENUE ? 

Confortable et versatile, les chaussures Air Max 95 s'accordent avec tous les styles. Que vous soyez un fan de jogging ou de denim, la basket retro est faite pour vous. Au Japon, les amateurs de baskets Nike associent leurs paires de chaussures avec un jean brut bleu qui tombe parfaitement sur le col de la silhouette pour homme et femme. Il est préférable d'allier la chaussure avec un pantalon doté d'une coupe oversize qui couvrira l'aspect proéminent de la basket running. Les pantalons cargo sont donc la meilleure option pour bien porter votre basket Nike. 

Neufs et authentiques

Produits authentifiés par nos experts.

Livraison et retours gratuits

À partir de 200€ et retours offerts*.

Paiement en 4 fois disponible

Commandez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois.

Service client français réactif

Disponible du lundi au vendredi.