10€ free on your first order with the code FIRST10

Pay in 2, 3, 4 times with Alma

Express delivery

Nike Air Force 1 Low

Air Force 1 Low Beach

Nike

€340.00 €420.00

Air Force 1 Low Tear Away White

Nike

€220.00 €340.00

Air Force 1 Low Jewels

Nike

From€215.00

Air Force 1 Low Popcorn

Nike

From€210.00

Air Force 1 Low Rose White

Nike

From€205.00

Air Force 1 Low Drop Type Black

Nike

€220.00 €260.00

Air Force 1 Low Easter (2020)

Nike

€165.00 €200.00

Air Force 1 Low Snakeskin

Nike

From€180.00

Air Force 1 Low Sketch Black Swoosh

Nike

€180.00 €210.00



AIR FORCE 1 LOW - SNEAKERS FOR MEN AND WOMEN

In the early 80s, Nike is looking for its flagship silhouette that could revolutionize the image of the brand and thus create a real universe around its sports shoes. Marketed at 62.95$ in 1983, one year after the launch of the High, it quickly became an iconic product of the Hip-Hop culture. Nicknamed the "UptownIt was nicknamed the "Uptown" in the streets of New York and quickly became an icon of the city's working class neighborhoods due to its accessibility. 1984, two years after its release, Nike was planning to stop the production of the Air Force 1but thanks to the enthusiastic fans of Baltimore and the "Color of the Month Club", a group of local retailers, the AF1 survived.Thus, the American firm gives the opportunity to artists, sportsmen, designers who have grown up with the silhouette to rethink the models. Each collaboration is a real atmosphere, the art of the creator is sublimated. Over the years, emblematic collaborations were born.

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 LOW AND ITS COLLABORATIONS 

On the occasion of his collection The Tenthe late Virgil Abloh, artistic director of Louis Vuitton's men's collections, put his signature on 10 iconic models from the Swoosh brand. Among them, the Nike Air Force 1 Off-White. Playing on innovative materials as with a transparent fabric, Virgil Abloh brings a destructured dimension with a swoosh and its zig zag stitching. Available in 3 colors, White, Black and Voltthis sneaker is a must have for fans of sneakers. Today, the visionary's legacy continues with exclusive editions such as the MCA, University Gold and the Light Spark Green. The most influential rapper on the planet, Travis Scott has also been able to revisit 3 times the Air Force 1 Low for men and women. After working on two AF1 in canvas White and Sail at swoosh interchangeable swoosh, the Flame offered us a beautiful Nike AF1 Fossil. Playing on the yokes of materials and patterns reminiscent of his world, this sneaker has thrilled basketball fans with its box stuffed with its details. A pair that once again saw itself out of stock very quickly as all those of the collection. We can also mention the Hong Kong label of Edison Chen, Clot who offered us 4 colorways of his Nike Air Force 1 Clot with white, blue, black and recently pink. Featuring a satin upper, embroidered with the brand's motif, this pair is composed of a print applied directly on the pair revealing itself once the fabric is removed. Extremely limited this collaboration has marked the year 2019. To finish we can also talk about Nike Air Force 1 Peaceminusone in collaboration with the Korean artist G-DRAGON. The singer of K-pop singer revisits the classic in his own way with a floral print hidden under the uppers of the colors Black and White. This original and surprising edition has managed to emit a lot of noise and has converted many people to Korean fashion. Nike never ceases to dazzle us with its collaborations and has managed to impose the Nike Air Force One as the timeless classic model.

WHAT ARE THE DIFFERENCES BETWEEN THE AIR FORCE 1 LOW AND OTHER MODELS?  

The Air Force 1 Low of 1982 will know several reinterpretations through time. Its versatile design and iconic comfort have encouraged many designers to modernise the Peter Moore silhouette. While retaining the DNA of the original model, the silhouette of the Air Force 1 Shadow is simple and effective but has some new details. This new model is based on a unstructured and overlaywho has been seen on collaborations with Sacai. Ohe extra stitching, double swoosh and double tag are just some of the features that stand out. AIR and NIKE which add relief to the model with the juxtaposition of colours on the coloured models. The Shadow also plays with the proportions with a slightly oversized midsole. At the same time, the Swoosh brand unveils the Air Force 1 Pixel. Revisited from the Air Force 1 Low, it is exclusively dedicated to women. With its futuristic aesthetics, the new pair of Nike shoes is inspired by the futuristic aesthetics that we have already seen on the Nike Off-White

HOW TO WEAR AIR FORCE 1 LOW? 

As you can see, the Air Force 1 Low are the most iconic shoes in the history of the sneakers. Thanks to its timeless shape and unparalleled comfort, the lowtop goes with every style of outfit for men and women. To structure your outfit, you first need to choose the best trousers to go with the pair. Legs are the longest part of our body, so you have to be very careful with the choice of cuts and materials of the trousers. Our safe bet would be Blue Jeans. Made of denim, jeans go perfectly with theAir Force 1 Triple White. This combination has its origins in the American hip-hop of the 90s, with the famous rappers of that era at the forefront. These include Jay-Z from New York, Nelly with her eponymous single "Air Force Ones" and Dr Dre from Los Angeles. According to legend, Dr. Dre would never wear the same pair twice in a row!  

New and authentic

Products authenticated by our experts.

Free shipping and returns

starting at 200€ and free returns*.

Payment in 4 installments

Order in 2, 3 or 4 times.

Customer service

Available from Monday to Friday.

Nike Air Force 1 Low

Air Force 1 Low Beach

Nike

€300.00 €340.00

Air Force 1 Low Tear Away White

Nike

€220.00 €340.00

Air Force 1 Low Jewels

Nike

From€215.00

Air Force 1 Low Popcorn

Nike

From€210.00

Air Force 1 Low Rose White

Nike

From€205.00

Air Force 1 Low Snakeskin

Nike

From€180.00

Air Force 1 Low Sketch Black Swoosh

Nike

€180.00 €210.00

Air Force 1 Low '07 Hare Space Jam

Nike

€150.00 €240.00

Air Force 1 Low Craft White

Nike

€180.00 €230.00

Air Force 1 Low 07’ LX Off Noir

Nike

€160.00 €200.00



AIR FORCE 1 LOW

Au début de années 80,  Nike cherche sa silhouette phare qui pourrait révolutionner l'image de la marque et ainsi créer un veritable univers autour de ses chaussures de sport. Commercialisée à 62.95$ en 1983, un an après le lancement de la High, elle devient vite un produit emblématique de la culture Hip-Hop. Surnommée la "Uptown" dans les rues de New-York, elle devient vite une icône de des quartiers populaires de la ville de par son accessibilité. 1984, deux ans après sa sortie, Nike prévoyait d'arrêter la production de la Air Force 1, mais grâce aux amateurs enthousiastes de Baltimore et au "Color of the Month Club", un groupe de retailers locaux, l'AF1 a survécu.Ainsi, la firme américaine donne l'opportunité à des artistes, sportifs, designers ayant grandi avec la silhouette de repenser des modèles. Chaque collaboration est une vraie ambiance, l'art du créateur est sublimé. Au fil des années des collaborations emblématiques ont pu voir le jour.

NIKE AIR FORCE 1 LOW ET SES COLLABORATIONS 

À l'occasion de sa collection The Ten, le regretté Virgil Abloh, directeur artistique des collections Homme de la maison Louis Vuitton, a posé sa griffe sur 10 modèles emblématiques de la marque au Swoosh. Parmi elle, la Nike Air Force 1 Off-White. Jouant sur les matières innovantes comme avec un tissu transparent, Virgil Abloh apporte une dimension déstructurée avec un swoosh et sa couture en zig zag. Déclinée dans 3 couleurs, WhiteBlack and Volt, cette sneaker est un must have très recherché par les fans de sneakers. Aujourd’hui, l'heritage du visionnaire continue avec des editions exclusives tels que la MCA, la University Gold et la Light Spark Green. Le rappeur de plus influent de la planète, Travis Scott a lui aussi pu revisiter à 3 reprises la Air Force 1 Low pour homme et pour femme. Après avoir travailler sur deux AF1 en canvas White et Sail au swoosh interchangeable, la Flame nous a proposé une magnifique Nike AF1 Fossil. Jouant sur des empiècements de matières et des motifs rappelant son univers, cette sneaker a fait vibrer les passionnés de basket avec sa boite bourrée de ses détails. Une paire qui encore une fois s'est vue en rupture de stock très rapidement comme toutes celles de la collection. On peut aussi citer le label de Hong Kong de Edison ChenClot qui nous a proposé 4 colorways de sa Nike Air Force 1 Clot avec le blanc, le bleu, le noir et la récemment le rose. Arborant une empeigne satinée, brodée du motif de la marque, cette paire se compose d'un imprimé appliqué directement sur la paire se dévoilant une fois le tissu enlevé. Extrêmement limitée cette collaboration a marqué l'année 2019. Pour finir on peut aussi parler des Nike Air Force 1 Peaceminusone en collaboration avec l'artiste coréen G-DRAGON. Le chanteur de K-pop revisite le classique à sa manière avec un print floral caché sous les empeignes des coloris Black et White. Cette édition originale et surprenante a réussi a émettre beaucoup de bruit et a converti de nombreuses personnes à la mode coréenne. Nike ne cesse de nous éblouir avec ses collaborations et a réussi à imposer la Nike Air Force One comme le modèle classique intemporel.

QUELLES DIFFÉRENCES ENTRE LA AIR FORCE 1 LOW ET LES AUTRES MODÈLES ?  

La Air Force 1 Low de 1982 connaîtra plusieurs réinterprétations à travers le temps. Son design versatile et son confort emblématique ont encouragé plusieurs designers a moderniser la silhouette de Peter Moore. Tout en reprenant l’ADN du modèle initial, la silhouette de la Nike Air Force 1 Shadow se veut simple et efficace mais possède quelques détails inédits. Ce nouveau modèle reprend une construction déstructurée et superposée, que l'on a pu apercevoir sur les collaborations avec Sacai. On remarque notamment des coutures supplémentaires, un double swoosh et un double tag AIR et NIKE qui apportent du relief au modèle avec la juxtaposition des teintes sur les modèles colorés. La Shadow joue également avec les proportions avec une semelle intermédiaire légèrement surdimensionnée. Au même moment, la marque au Swoosh nous dévoile la Air Force 1 Pixel. Revisite de la Air Force 1 Low, elle se veut exclusivement dédiée à la gente féminine. Avec son esthétique futuriste, la nouvelle paire de Nike s'inspire de l’esthétique futuriste que l'on a déjà pu apercevoir sur la collection Nike Off-White

COMMENT PORTER DES AIR FORCE 1 LOW ? 

Vous l'aurez compris, les Air Force 1 Low portent le titre des chaussures les plus iconiques de l'histoire des sneakers. Grâce à sa shape intemporelle et son confort inégalé, la lowtop s'accorde à tous les styles de tenue pour homme et pour femme. Pour structurer sa tenue, il faut d'abord choisir le meilleur pantalon pour accompagner la paire. Les jambes sont la partie la plus longue de notre corps, il faut donc faire très attention au choix des coupes et des matières du pantalon. Notre valeur sûre serait le Blue Jeans. Fait en denim, le jean s'associe parfaitement avec la Air Force 1 Triple White. Cette combinaison puise son origine dans le hip-hop américain des années 90 avec comme têtes de file les rappeurs célèbres de cette époque. On peut notamment citer Jay-Z à New-York, Nelly avec son single éponyme "Air Force Ones" et Dr Dre de Los Angeles. D'après la légende, ce dernier ne porterait jamais la même paire deux fois de suite !  

100% neufs et authentiques

Tous les produits vendus sur Wethenew sont authentifiés par nos experts avant de vous être envoyés.

Livraison et retours gratuits

À destination de la France Métropolitaine. Vous n'habitez pas en France ? Nous livrons partout dans le monde !

Paiement en 4 fois disponible

Directement au moment du règlement. Toutes les transactions sont sécurisées grâce à un protocole SSL crypté 3D Secure.

Service client français réactif

Notre service client vous accompagne par téléphone, mail ou via chat (en bas à droite du site) du lundi au vendredi !