10% discount on the entire site* with the code XMAS

Pay in 2, 3, 4 times with Alma

Have a peaceful end of the year, returns are extended to 45 days

Sneakers Children & Babies



Very developed among adults, the market of the sneakers is also gaining popularity with children and babies. So much so that all the major brands like Air Jordan and Nike now offer their limited models in child and baby version to offer the possibility to the whole family to wear them. And because we believe that even the smallest among us should have the opportunity to grow up wearing the most beautiful shoes on their feet, we have established a selection of the best models to offer to children. They will be able to walk, run, play sports, but above all build their first memories with the best pairs of sneakers.

Dress your child with sneakers trends

Being stylish is good, but being able to give style to your child is even better. That's why we've worked hard to find the best models of sneakers for children and babies girls and boys. Thanks to our selection of pairs, you will now have the possibility to match your outfits with those of your children. Imagine a family Sunday when you can match your outfit with your child's to the point of putting on the same shoes.

Our brands of sneakers for children

In order to offer the best choice of sneakers to the smallest sizes, we have prepared a selection of the best models of sneakers available to sublimate the feet of the smallest whether boys or girls. Thus, we find in this selection of Nike and Air Jordan. Already an irresistible model for adults, the Nike Dunk Low Black White is obviously part of the pairs available in children's and babies' sizes and will therefore soon be just as appreciated by the youngest who will be able to grow up with one of the most trendy models of the moment. The most anticipated pair of the year 2022 is also present in this selection, the Air Jordan 1 Lost and Found and its iconic Chicago colorway. If it is a touch of classic that you are looking for, the mythical Nike Air Force 1 Triple White will be there to satisfy you. If you prefer to opt for color, the Dunk Low Halloween or the Dunk Low Argon will satisfy you, just like the Air Jordan 1 High OG Yellow Toe.

New and authentic

Products authenticated by our experts.

Free shipping and returns

starting at 200€ and free returns*.

Payment in 4 installments

Order in 2, 3 or 4 times.

Customer service

Available from Monday to Friday.

Profitez de 10% de réduction sur TOUT le site* jusqu'au 11/12 23h59 ! Code : XMAS

Payez en 2, 3, 4 fois avec Alma

Passez une fin d'année tranquille, les retours sont prolongés à 45 jours

Sneakers Enfant & Bébé



Très développé chez les adultes, le marché de la sneakers gagne également en popularité auprès des enfants et des bébés. À tel point que toutes les plus grandes marques comme Air Jordan et Nike déclinent désormais leurs modèles limités en version enfant et bébé pour offrir la possibilité à toute la famille de les porter. Et parce que nous sommes convaincus que même les plus petits d’entre nous doivent avoir la possibilité de grandir en portant les plus belles chaussures aux pieds, nous avons établi une sélection des meilleurs modèles à proposer aux enfants. Ils pourront ainsi marcher, courir, faire du sport, mais surtout construire leurs premiers souvenirs avec les meilleures paires de sneakers.

Habiller son enfant avec des sneakers tendances

Être stylé c’est bien, mais pouvoir donner du style à son enfant c’est encore mieux. C’est pourquoi, nous nous sommes appliqués à trouver les meilleurs modèles de sneakers pour enfants et bébés filles et garçons. Grâce à notre sélection de paires, vous aurez désormais la possibilité de faire matcher vos tenues avec celles de vos enfants. Imaginez un dimanche en famille lors duquel vous pouvez assortir votre tenue à celle de votre enfant jusqu’au point d'enfiler les mêmes chaussures.

Nos marques de sneakers pour enfant

Afin d’offrir le meilleur choix de sneakers aux plus petites pointures, nous avons préparé une sélection des meilleurs modèles de baskets disponibles pour sublimer les pieds des plus petits qu’il s’agisse de garçons ou de filles. Ainsi, on retrouve dans cette sélection du Nike et du Air Jordan. Modèle déjà irrésistible chez les adultes, la Nike Dunk Low Black White fait évidemment partie des paires disponibles en pointures enfants et bébés et sera donc bientôt tout aussi appréciée des plus jeunes qui pourront grandir avec un des modèles les plus tendances du moment. La paire de la plus attendue de l’année 2022 est également présente dans cette sélection, la Air Jordan 1 Lost and Found et son coloris Chicago emblématique. Si c’est une touche de classique que vous cherchez, la mythique Nike Air Force 1 Triple White sera là pour vous satisfaire. Si vous préférez opter pour de la couleur, la Dunk Low Halloween ou la Dunk Low Argon sauront vous satisfaire, tout comme la Air Jordan 1 High OG Yellow Toe.

Neufs et authentiques

Produits authentifiés par nos experts.

Livraison et retours gratuits

À partir de 200€ et retours offerts*.

Paiement en 4 fois disponible

Commandez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois.

Service client français réactif

Disponible du lundi au vendredi.