10€ free on your first order with the code FIRST10

Pay in 2, 3, 4 times with Alma

Express delivery

Yeezy 500

Yeezy 500 Granite

Adidas

From€300.00

Yeezy 500 Taupe Light

Adidas

From€320.00

Yeezy 500 Desert Rat Blush

Adidas

From€310.00

Yeezy 500 Ash Grey

Adidas

From€270.00

Yeezy 500 Clay Brown

Adidas

€285.00 €360.00

Yeezy 500 Enflame

Adidas

From€280.00

Yeezy 500 Utility Black

Adidas

From€400.00

Yeezy 500 Bone White

Adidas

€500.00 €570.00

Yeezy 500 High Frosted Blue

Adidas

€240.00 €280.00

Yeezy 500 High Mist Stone

Adidas

€230.00 €270.00

Yeezy 500 Salt

Adidas

€490.00 €610.00

Yeezy 500 Soft Vision

Adidas

From€470.00

Yeezy 500 Stone

Adidas

From€380.00

Yeezy 500 High Mist Slate

Adidas

From€370.00

Yeezy 500 High Shale Warm

Adidas

From€340.00

Yeezy 500 High Tactile Orange

Adidas

€310.00 €440.00

Yeezy 500 High Sumac

Adidas

From€325.00

Yeezy 500 High Slate

Adidas

€200.00

Yeezy 500 High Tyrian

Adidas

€310.00



YEEZY 500, A SNEAKER WITH A UNIQUE SILHOUETTE

BUILDING A MYTH

Taking inspiration from the dad-shoe trend, Kanye West and Adidas release the cleavage-busting Yeezy 500 silhouette in 2017!

A reference in the world of music, the multi-talented artist has launched himself into the fashion sector and has made a series of collaborations, each one more popular than the last. He has worked with brands such as Nike and Louis Vuitton. In 2015, following numerous disagreements with Nike Kanye West decided to create his own brand in partnership with Adidas: Yeezy.

The young company launched several models in the year of its foundation, the Yeezy Boost 750, the very first shoe, quickly followed by the Yeezy Boost 350 in versions 1 and 2 and then the Yeezy 950. Over time, the designer established himself as one of the most influential figures in the fashion industry. With ultra-limited edition trainers being released, demand remains constant and fans flock to wear the latest silhouettes from Yeezy !
More recently, futuristic silhouettes like the Yeezy Boost 380 or the slip-on style Yeezy Slide that have been blasting the sneakers market!

YEEZY 500: A SNEAKER WITH A DISRUPTIVE DESIGN

It is in this context that the model of the Yeezy 500 is born. In 2017, the trend is the chunky sneaker. Also called dad shoe, this fashion is the sneakers and wide shoes of the 90s worn by American "dads". Kanye West is greatly inspired by this wave to imagine the silhouettes of the Yeezy 700 and the 500, which will try to compete with the flagship models of Nike. This new line of Yeezy 500 includes the color Blush, the very first release. Quickly attracting the curiosity of fans, the designer then decided to decline the model and then unveiled the next colors: Super Moon Yellow,Utility Black and more recently Salt.

Moving away from Adidas' signature Boost sole, the trainer is wider and has a more original look. Criticized at the beginning because of its very different design from the models currently on the market, the Yeezy 500 is now one of the most popular shoes among sneakers fans, with colours often marked by their sobriety!

EQUIPPED WITH ADIPRENE SOLE

Adiprene is a technology that aims to improve the performance of running athletes, a niche that Nike already has a strong presence in. This technology is implemented under the heel, in order to absorb the shocks generated by the changes of support and the stride. Often this technology is coupled withAdiprene+, which allows for greater stability and a certain explosiveness that is particularly visible during basketball. Thus Kanye West and his label Yeezy remain faithful to their values by bringing a touch of comfort to their silhouettes. This sole has seen its use explode with the appearance of basketball models resulting from collaborations with the famous point guard of Portland Damian Lillard or John Wall. More recently, the sole has been integrated into the latest Yeezy 700 V3, marking the revival of the model. Indeed, this technology, which is less expensive than boost , allows us to offer comfortable models at a much lower price. You will have understood, Yeezy does not hesitate to use the latest innovations to combine design and comfort for its models.

New and authentic

Products authenticated by our experts.

Free shipping and returns

starting at 200€ and free returns*.

Payment in 4 installments

Order in 2, 3 or 4 times.

Customer service

Available from Monday to Friday.


Le Blueprint

wethenew-yeezy-foam-runner-custom

Slide, Foam, 500... Customize your Yeezy now!

Which color will you choose?
View full article
wethenew-yeezy-shop-car-opening

Shops, cars... Yeezy Is it making its revolution?

Ye is keen to expand his brand.
View full article
wethenew-yeezy-adidas-outings-calendar

Spring 2022 releases YEEZY of Spring 2022 not to be missed

450, 500, 700... the year 2022 should once again be full of releases for YEEZY.
View full article

Yeezy 500

Yeezy 500 Desert Rat Blush

Adidas

From€310.00

Yeezy 500 Granite

Adidas

From€295.00

Yeezy 500 Ash Grey

Adidas

€270.00 €300.00

Yeezy 500 Taupe Light

Adidas

From€310.00

Yeezy 500 Clay Brown

Adidas

€265.00 €310.00

Yeezy 500 Enflame

Adidas

From€275.00

Yeezy 500 Utility Black

Adidas

From€400.00

Yeezy 500 Salt

Adidas

€490.00 €610.00

Yeezy 500 Bone White

Adidas

€500.00 €570.00

Yeezy 500 Soft Vision

Adidas

From€470.00

Yeezy 500 Stone

Adidas

From€380.00

Yeezy 500 High Mist Slate

Adidas

From€370.00

Yeezy 500 High Shale Warm

Adidas

From€340.00

Yeezy 500 High Frosted Blue

Adidas

€240.00 €280.00

Yeezy 500 High Tactile Orange

Adidas

€310.00 €350.00

Yeezy 500 High Sumac

Adidas

From€325.00

Yeezy 500 High Mist Stone

Adidas

€230.00 €270.00

Yeezy 500 High Slate

Adidas

€200.00

Yeezy 500 High Tyrian

Adidas

€310.00



YEEZY 500, UNE SNEAKER À LA SILHOUETTE UNIQUE

LA CONSTRUCTION D'UN MYTHE

S’inspirant de la tendance dad-shoe, Kanye West et Adidas sortent en 2017 la silhouette clivante de la Yeezy 500 !

Référence dans le monde de la musique, l’artiste aux nombreux talents se lance dans le secteur de la mode et enchaîne les collaborations, toutes plus populaires les unes que les autres. Il travaille notamment avec des marques comme Nike ou encore Louis Vuitton. C’est en 2015, suite à de nombreux désaccords avec Nike que Kanye West décide de créer sa propre marque en partenariat avec Adidas : Yeezy.

La toute jeune firme lance alors plusieurs modèles l’année de sa fondation, la Yeezy Boost 750, la toute première chaussure suivie rapidement par la Yeezy Boost 350 en version 1 et 2 puis la Yeezy 950. Au fil du temps, le designer s’installe comme l’une des personnalités les plus influentes du secteur de la mode. Les paires de baskets sortant en édition ultra limitée, la demande reste constante et les fans se bousculent pour porter les dernières silhouettes de Yeezy !
Plus récemment, c'est au tour des silhouettes futuristes comme la Yeezy Boost 380 ou encore des slip-on façon Yeezy Slide qui viennent dynamiter le marché de la sneakers !

YEEZY 500 : UNE SNEAKER AU DESIGN DISRUPTIF

C’est dans ce contexte que le modèle de la Yeezy 500 voit le jour. En 2017, la tendance est à la chunky sneaker. Également appelée dad shoe, cette mode est celle des baskets et des chaussures larges des années 90 portées par les « papas » américains. Kanye West s’inspire grandement de cette vague pour imaginer les silhouettes de la Yeezy 700 et de la 500, qui viendront tenter de concurrencer les modèles phares de Nike.Cette nouvelle ligne de Yeezy 500 inclue le coloris Blush, toute première sortie. Attirant rapidement la curiosité des fans, le designer décide ensuite de décliner le modèle et dévoile ensuite les prochains coloris : Super Moon Yellow, Utility Black et plus récemment Salt.

Se séparant de la semelle Boost propre à Adidas, cette basket se veut plus large et adopte un look plus original. Critiqué à ses débuts à cause de son design très différent des modèles actuellement sur le marché, la Yeezy 500 est aujourd’hui l’une des chaussures les plus populaire auprès des amateurs de sneakers, avec des coloris souvent marqués par leur sobriété !

ÉQUIPÉE D’UNE SEMELLE ADIPRENE

Adiprene est une technologie qui a pour but d’améliorer la performance des sportifs pratiquant le running, un créneau déjà bien occupé par Nike. Cette technologie est implémentée sous le talon, afin d'absorber les chocs générés par les changements d’appuis et la foulée. Souvent cette technologie est couplée à l’Adiprene+ qui va permettre d’être plus stable et d’avoir une certaine explosibilité notamment très visible lors de la pratique du basket. Ainsi Kanye West et son label Yeezy restent fidèle à leurs valeurs en apportant une touche de confort à leurs silhouettes. Cette semelle a vu son utilisation explosée avec l’apparition des modèles basketball issus de collaborations avec notamment le célèbre meneur de Portland Damian Lillard ou John Wall. Plus récemment on a vu cette semelle s’intégrer dans la toute dernière Yeezy 700 V3 marquant le renouveau du modèle. En effet cette technologie moins onéreuse que le boost permet de proposer des modèles confortables à prix beaucoup plus doux. Vous l’aurez compris, Yeezy n’hésite pas à utiliser les dernières innovations afin d’allier design et confort pour ses modèles.

100% neufs et authentiques

Tous les produits vendus sur Wethenew sont authentifiés par nos experts avant de vous être envoyés.

Livraison et retours gratuits

À destination de la France Métropolitaine. Vous n'habitez pas en France ? Nous livrons partout dans le monde !

Paiement en 4 fois disponible

Directement au moment du règlement. Toutes les transactions sont sécurisées grâce à un protocole SSL crypté 3D Secure.

Service client français réactif

Notre service client vous accompagne par téléphone, mail ou via chat (en bas à droite du site) du lundi au vendredi !


Le Blueprint

wethenew-yeezy-adidas-sorties-calendrier

Les sorties YEEZY du Printemps 2022 à ne pas manquer

450, 500, 700... l'année 2022 devrait une nouvelle fois être très fournie en sorties pour YEEZY.
Voir l'article entier