10€ free on your first order with the code FIRST10

Pay in 2, 3, 4 times with Alma

Express delivery

Adidas

Adilette 22 St Desert Sand

Adidas

From€90.00

Adilette 22 Carbon Aluminium

Adidas

From€135.00

Adilette 22 Magic Lime

Adidas

€135.00

Gazelle Gucci Light Pink

Adidas

From€840.00

Forum 84 Low Tech Purple

Adidas

From€180.00

Superstar Bape ABC Camo Green

Adidas

From€240.00

Forum Low Mesa Brown

Adidas

€150.00

Forum Low White Navy

Adidas

From€120.00

Forum Low White Gum

Adidas

From€165.00

Forum Low White Black

Adidas

€150.00

Ultra Boost 1.0 Core White

Adidas

From€199.00

Ultra Boost Bape Green Camo

Adidas

From€400.00

Ultra Boost Bape Black Camo

Adidas

€250.00 €310.00

ZX 4000 4D Carbon

Adidas

From€470.00

NMD HU Proud Pack Hyper Pop

Adidas

From€390.00

NMD HU Proud Pack Core Black

Adidas

From€380.00

NMD Human Race x Human Made

Adidas

From€290.00

Ultra 4D Core White

Adidas

From€300.00

ZX 8000 Bape Undefeated Black

Adidas

From€215.00

Luna Rossa 21 Prada White

Adidas

From€650.00

NMD HU Pharrell Orange

Adidas

From€250.00

NMD S1 Cloud White

Adidas

€530.00 €650.00

Forum Low Triple White

Adidas

€150.00



ADIDAS, A BRAND WITH STRONG VALUES

ADIDAS: AN EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER FOCUSED ON SPORTS PERFORMANCE

Adidas was founded in 1949 in Germany by two brothers Adi and Rudolf Dassler. The company was first named "Dassler" before later becoming Adidas. Anecdotally, Rudolf Dassler went on to found his own company known as Puma. The understanding of the need for performance in sports footwear is the main motivation of both founders. Adidas began by producing soccer shoes and Adidas bags, which remain the company's flagship products. One of the first stars to wear the brand's products was Jesse Owens. He won 4 gold medals at the 1936 Berlin Olympics. Over the years, Adidas became more and more present during the Olympic Games, and managed to become the brand that sponsored the games in 2012. Known worldwide as the"brand with three stripes", Adidas later goes through a bad patch from which it will emerge by renewing its image and expanding its product range sneakers

AT THE ORIGIN OF ONE OF THE GREATEST INNOVATIONS IN SNEAKER: THE BOOST

Wishing to innovate and compete with the Air technology developed at Niketechnology, Adidas is developing what will become one of the most popular insoles. In partnership with a laboratory specialised in the field, the German brand is developing the Boost technology. Much more advanced than the old EVA sole, this innovation is seen as a breakthrough in the brand's history. This new technology is still used today with, for example, the Yeezy Boost created by Kanye West. Adidas ended up associating its name with younger and more popular movements such as hip-hop and began to establish itself in the street culture. This was confirmed by the extensive "Adidas All In" advertising campaign of its fashion branch Adidas Originals called "All Originals Represent". In 2011, the first episode of this campaign featured stars such as Lionel Messi and rapper B.O.B.

INFLUENTIAL ADIDAS AMBASSADORS: KANYE WEST, PHARRELL WILLIAMS

Today, with his numerous collaborations, such as with Kanye West for the brand Yeezy or Pharrell Williams for the NMD Human Race, the German brand is one of the biggest names in streetwear and remains a brand choice for all sneakers fans! Indeed, the brand with the 3 stripes and Kanye West represent one of the most prolific collaborations of recent years. There are more than ten models revisited by the famous American rapper, stylist and designer. This collaboration arrived like a UFO and has become a reference in streetwear style. But Adidas does not hesitate to venture into the world of high fashion with world-famous ambassadors and pioneers in this sector. We can note the collaboration with Yohji Yamamoto and his label Y3 which revisits the technologies of the German brand and all in the sobriety of the Japanese artist. Similarly, the famous Belgian designer Raf Simons has also left his mark by signing a magnificent "dad shoes" with the Raf Simons Ozweego 2. Whether it's the world of high fashion, streetwear or rap, Adidas always manages to capture the cultural codes of sneakers and streetwear by offering us comfortable models with a lifestyle style.

Adidas Superstar Sneakers 

Created in 1969, the Superstar is the first basketball shoe to have a full grain leather upper for comfort and durability. This low-profile version of the Adidas Pro Model fascinates with its solid rubber toebox known as the shell-toe! It was popularised by Run-DMC's hit "My Adidas" in 1986. The white sneaker then became the standard of street culture and basketball in the 1980s, notably with legendary players like Kareem Abdul-Jabbar. To wear an Adidas Superstar, there's nothing better than a retro Originals tracksuit for an 80s hip-hop look. 

Adidas NMD 

In 2015, the brand with the three stripes draws from its archives to offer us a brand new hybrid model for the Lifestyle range. The NMD features a mesh upper that is complemented by a BOOST sole with TPU inserts. 

Adidas Ultra Boost

The same year, the German equipment manufacturer unveils the one that will be nicknamed "The Greatest Running Shoe Ever". The Adidas Ultra Boost features a Primeknit upper: an advanced engineering technology that is knitted, rather than sewn, making the upper lightweight, foot-friendly and produced with minimal waste. But what really sets the silhouette apart is its cushioning BOOST. Created by BASF (the world's largest industrial producer), it was in 2013 that Adidas acquired the patents for the energy feedback technology. During an NBA game, Kanye West will proudly wear the very first Ultra Boost OG , just after the announcement of his new contract with the German equipment manufacturer. This is how sneakerheads will fall for the charm and comfort of the running shoe. It will act as the gateway to the range Yeezy and its designs such as the Yeezy Boost 350. 

Adidas Ozweego 

Archive model of the 90's, the Ozweego is back in fashion, almost thirty years after its creation in 1998. It was in 2017 that Belgian designer Raf Simmons set his sights on the running model. In the midst of the "dad-shoe" trend, the trendy silhouette is adorned with Adiprene cushioning, like a Yeezy 500, for more comfort and stability.  

Adidas Stan Smith 

Created in 1964, the Stan Smith is arguably the most iconic model of the three-strips brand. Its white perforated leather upper combines comfort and durability. What is now a lifestyle wardrobe essential was originally a performance model created around the collaboration between tennis player Stan Smith and Adidas. 

New and authentic

Products authenticated by our experts.

Free shipping and returns

starting at 200€ and free returns*.

Payment in 4 installments

Order in 2, 3 or 4 times.

Customer service

Available from Monday to Friday.


Le Blueprint

wethenew-kanye-west-yeezy-paris-new-collection

Kanye West will present his new collection Yeezy in Paris

Ye is back in the capital!
View full article
metaverse-nft-nike-adidas

Metaverse x NFT: why doesn't anyone talk about it anymore?

NFT & Metaverse, what's going ont- for the new web 3.0 technologies?
View full article
wethenew-snkrs-day-yeezy-day-sortie-sneakers

YEEZY Day vs SNKRS Day: What to expect?

No truce in the war between the two giants.
View full article

10€ offerts sur votre première commande avec le code FIRST10

Payez en 2, 3, 4 fois avec Alma

Livraison express

Adidas

Adilette 22 St Desert Sand

Adidas

From€90.00

Adilette 22 Carbon Aluminium

Adidas

From€135.00

Adilette 22 Magic Lime

Adidas

€135.00

Gazelle Gucci Light Pink

Adidas

From€840.00

Forum 84 Low Tech Purple

Adidas

From€180.00

Superstar Bape ABC Camo Green

Adidas

From€240.00

Forum Low Mesa Brown

Adidas

€150.00

Forum Low White Navy

Adidas

From€120.00

Forum Low White Gum

Adidas

From€165.00

Forum Low White Black

Adidas

€150.00

Ultra Boost 1.0 Core White

Adidas

From€199.00

Ultra Boost Bape Green Camo

Adidas

From€400.00

Ultra Boost Bape Black Camo

Adidas

€250.00 €310.00

ZX 4000 4D Carbon

Adidas

From€470.00

NMD HU Proud Pack Hyper Pop

Adidas

From€390.00

NMD HU Proud Pack Core Black

Adidas

From€380.00

NMD Human Race x Human Made

Adidas

From€290.00

Ultra 4D Core White

Adidas

From€300.00

ZX 8000 Bape Undefeated Black

Adidas

From€215.00

Luna Rossa 21 Prada White

Adidas

From€650.00

NMD HU Pharrell Orange

Adidas

From€250.00

NMD S1 Cloud White

Adidas

€530.00 €650.00

Forum Low Triple White

Adidas

€150.00



ADIDAS, UNE MARQUE AUX VALEURS FORTES

ADIDAS : UN ÉQUIPEMENTIER TOURNÉ VERS LA PERFORMANCE SPORTIVE

Adidas est fondée en 1949 en Allemagne par deux frères Adi et Rudolf Dassler. La société est d’abord nommée « Dassler » avant de devenir plus tard Adidas. À titre anecdotique Rudolf Dassler vol ensuite de ses propres ailes pour créer sa société connue sous le nom de Puma. La compréhension du besoin de la performance des chaussures sportives est la motivation principale des deux fondateurs. Adidas commence par produire des chaussures de sport pour le football et des sacs Adidas, qui restent les produits phares de la compagnie. L’une des premières stars à porter les produits de la marque est Jesse Owens. Il remporte 4 médailles d’or aux Jeux Olympiques de Berlin en 1936. Au fil des ans, Adidas devient de plus en plus présent pendant les Jeux Olympiques, et réussit à devenir la marque qui sponsorise les jeux en 2012. Mondialement connue sous le nom de "marque aux trois bandes", Adidas traverse plus tard une mauvaise passe dont elle va se sortir en renouvelant son image et en élargissant sa gamme de produits sneakers

A L'ORIGINE D'UNE DES PLUS GRANDES INNOVATIONS DANS LA SNEAKER : LE BOOST

Souhaitant innover et concurrencer la technologie Air développée chez Nike, Adidas développe ce qui va devenir l’une des semelles les plus populaires. En partenariat avec un laboratoire spécialisé dans le domaine, la marque allemande développe la technologie Boost. Beaucoup plus avancée que l’ancienne semelle EVA, cette innovation est perçue comme une percée dans l’histoire de la marque. Cette nouvelle technologie est encore utilisée aujourd’hui avec, par exemple, les Yeezy Boost crées par Kanye West. Adidas finît par associer son nom à des mouvements plus jeunes et populaire comme celui du hip-hop et commence à s’implanter dans la culture street. Cela se confirme par la vaste campagne publicitaire « Adidas All In » de sa branche mode Adidas Originals baptisée « All Originals Represent ». En 2011, le premier épisode de cette campagne met en avant des vedettes comme Lionel Messi ou le rappeur B.O.B.

DES AMBASSADEURS ADIDAS INFLUENTS : KANYE WEST, PHARRELL WILLIAMS

Aujourd’hui, avec ses nombreuses collaborations, comme avec Kanye West pour la marque Yeezy ou Pharrell Williams pour les NMD Human Race, la marque allemande fait parti des plus grands noms du streetwear et reste un choix de marque pour tous les amateurs de sneakers! En effet la marque aux 3 bandes et Kanye West représentent une des collaborations les plus prolifiques de ces dernières années. On compte plus d'une dizaine de modèles revisités par le célèbre rappeur, styliste et designer américain. Arrivée comme un ovni cette collaboration a su s'imposer comme la référence du style streetwear. Mais Adidas n'hésite pas à s'aventurer dans le monde de la haute couture avec des ambassadeurs mondialement connus et pionniers de ce secteur. On peut noter la collaboration avec Yohji Yamamoto et son label Y3 qui revisite les technologies de la marque allemande et le tout dans la sobriété de l'artiste japonais. De même le très célèbre designer belge Raf Simons a lui aussi laissé sa griffe en signant une magnifique "dad shoes" avec les Raf Simons Ozweego 2. Que ce soit le monde de la haute couture, le streetwear ou le rap, Adidas arrive toujours à cerner les codes culturels de la sneaker et du streetwear en nous proposant des modèles confortables au style lifestyle.

Basket Adidas Superstar 

Crée en 1969, la Superstar est la première chaussure de basket a posséder une empeigne en cuir pleine fleur pour un confort et une resistance optimale. Cette version basse de la Adidas Pro Model fascine grâce à sa toebox en caoutchouc solide surnommée le shell-toe ! Elle sera popularisée par le hit "My Adidas" de Run-DMC en 1986. La sneaker blanche devient alors l'étendard de la street culture et du basket-ball des années 80, notamment avec des joueurs légendaires comme Kareem Abdul-Jabbar. Pour porter une Adidas Superstar, rien de mieux qu'un survêtement retro Originals pour un look Hip-Hop des années 80. 

Adidas NMD 

En 2015, la marque au trois bandes puise dans ses archives pour nous offrir un tout nouveau modèle hybride pour la gamme Lifestyle. La NMD se caractérise par son empeigne en mesh qui se voit complétée par une semelle BOOST aux empiècements en TPU. 

Adidas Ultra Boost

La même année, l’équipementier allemand nous dévoile celle qui sera surnommée "The Greatest Running Shoe Ever". La Adidas Ultra Boost présente une empeigne en Primeknit : une technologie d'ingénierie de pointe qui se voit tricotée, plutôt que d’être cousue, ce qui rend la tige légère, adaptée au pied et produite avec un minimum de déchets. Mais ce qui caractérise la silhouette c'est bien son amorti BOOST. Créé par BASF (le plus grand producteur industriel du monde), c'est en 2013 que Adidas acquiert les brevets de la technologie à retour d’énergie. Lors d'un match de NBA , Kanye West portera fièrement la toute première Ultra Boost OG, juste après l'annonce de son nouveau contrat avec l'équipementier allemand. C'est ainsi que les sneakerheads tomberont sous le charme et le confort de la running. Elle jouera le rôle de porte d'entrée pour la gamme Yeezy et ses designs tels que la Yeezy Boost 350. 

Adidas Ozweego 

Modèle archive des années 90, la Ozweego revient au gout du jour, près de trente ans après sa création en 1998. C'est en 2017 que le designer belge Raf Simmons jète son dévolu sur le modèle running. En pleine tendance de la "dad-shoe", la silhouette tendance se pare d'un amorti Adiprene, à l'instar d'une Yeezy 500, pour plus de confort et de stabilité.  

Adidas Stan Smith 

Créée en 1964, la Stan Smith est sans doute le modèle le plus iconique de la marque aux trois bandes. Son empeigne en cuir blanc perforé mêle confort et durabilité. Celle qui aujourd’hui est un indispensable de la garde robe lifestyle n'était à l'origine qu'un modèle performance créé autour collaboration entre le tennisman Stan Smith et Adidas. 

Neufs et authentiques

Produits authentifiés par nos experts.

Livraison et retours gratuits

À partir de 200€ et retours offerts*.

Paiement en 4 fois disponible

Commandez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois.

Service client français réactif

Disponible du lundi au vendredi.


Le Blueprint

wethenew-kanye-west-yeezy-paris-nouvelle-collection

Kanye West va présenter sa nouvelle collection Yeezy à Paris

Ye est de retour dans la capitale !
Voir l'article entier
metaverse-nft-nike-adidas

Metaverse x NFT : pourquoi plus personne n’en parle ?

NFT & Metaverse, que se passe-t-il pour les nouvelles technologies du web 3.0 ?
Voir l'article entier
wethenew-snkrs-day-yeezy-day-sortie-sneakers

YEEZY Day vs SNKRS Day : à quoi faut-il s'attendre ?

Aucune trêve dans la guerre entre les deux géants.
Voir l'article entier