10€ free on your first order with the code FIRST10

Pay in 2, 3, 4 times with Alma

Express delivery

Nike Dunk Low

Dunk Low Black White

Nike

From€195.00

Dunk Low USC

Nike

From€175.00

Dunk Low Reverse Kentucky

Nike

From€205.00

Dunk Low Rose Whisper

Nike

From€195.00

Dunk Low World Champ

Nike

From€190.00

Dunk Low Valerian Blue

Nike

From€210.00

Dunk Low Team Red

Nike

From€190.00

Dunk Low Two Tone Grey

Nike

From€165.00

Dunk Low Clear Swoosh

Nike

From€170.00

Dunk Low Coconut Milk

Nike

From€200.00

Dunk Low Archeo Pink

Nike

From€200.00

Dunk Low Ocean

Nike

From€215.00

Dunk Low Next Nature Lilac

Nike

From€290.00

Dunk Low Grey Fog

Nike

From€330.00

Dunk Low Easter (2022)

Nike

From€180.00

Dunk Low Light Iron Ore

Nike

From€200.00

Dunk Low Spartan Green

Nike

From€410.00

Dunk Low Racer Blue

Nike

From€270.00

Dunk Low Safari Mix

Nike

From€170.00

Dunk Low SE Sun Club

Nike

From€155.00

Dunk Low Reverse Panda

Nike

From€180.00

Dunk Low Triple Pink

Nike

From€155.00

Dunk Low Next Nature Sail

Nike

From€195.00

Dunk Low Light Smoke Grey

Nike

From€190.00

Dunk Low Harvest Moon

Nike

From€190.00

Dunk Low UCLA

Nike

From€150.00

Dunk Low Chlorophyll

Nike

From€175.00

Dunk Low Scrap Mismatch

Nike

From€220.00

Dunk Low Oxidized

Nike

From€180.00

Dunk Low 3D Swoosh

Nike

From€170.00

Dunk Low Judge Grey

Nike

From€180.00

Dunk Low Goldenrod

Nike

From€200.00

Dunk Low Premium Vast Grey

Nike

From€205.00

Dunk Low Fossil Rose

Nike

From€180.00

Dunk Low Certified Fresh

Nike

From€180.00



NIKE DUNK LOW: A SILHOUETTE THROUGH THE AGES


THE FOUNDATION OF URBAN CULTURE

Four decades after the creation of the slam-dunk, Nikewas just over a decade old, and the popularity of basketball was booming. The year 1985 will be remembered as one of the most pivotal years for Nike Basketball, as it marked the birth of the Nike Dunk. Nike Dunk.

Built on the momentum of a young design team, the Nike Dunk basketball shoe was driven by performance innovation that translated smoothly into street style. The leather design reinforced Nike's interest in basketball and its obsession with creating shoes that enhance athletes' performance.

Originally conceived by designer Peter Moore and called the College Color High, the Nike Dunk was a creative mix of different models, a common practice for Nike basketball trainers in the 1980s. The 1985 silhouette was inspired in part by its big sister, the Nike Air Force 1,which was born three years earlier.


THE NIKE DUNK LOW AND ITS UNPRECEDENTED COLLABORATIONS

As much as its role in the expansion of urban culture, the collaborations on this model have also contributed to the success of the Dunk Low. Indeed, the year 2019 was concluded by a Nike Off-White collaboration. The two brands offered 3 variations on the Dunk Low design in a destructured leather style combining comfort and fashion. These were the Michigan, University Red and Pine Green colourways.

The work on these pairs was the starting point for new and unprecedented collaborations, such as the collaboration between Nike and the American ice cream maker Ben & Jerry's. The pair was leaked several times on social networks and created a growing hype around the release. On May 26, 2020, the Nike SB Dunk Low Ben & Jerry's Chunky Dunky was unveiled to the public, featuring complex materials and detailing in Ben & Jerry's signature style. In addition, a Special Box edition was issued, featuring a unique Ben & Jerry's ice cream tub packaging for the pair.

After several works with Nike, Comme Des Garçons also imagines two variations of the Dunk Low in May 2020, in a sober and very trendy grey/black style. These numerous collaborations are synonymous with success for the model, which comes to the forefront with several colours and variations...


NIKE DUNK LOW WOMEN'S AND MEN'S: STILL ON TREND

The model has been a major player in the sneaker scene for decades. Today, Nike continues to unveil new colours and new collaborations. This desire to make 2022 a landmark season for the silhouette is clearly affirmed by the American giant, as demonstrated by the many iterations of theNike Dunk High.

Earlier, in December 2019, through the collaboration with Off-White on 3 variations of Dunk Low, the world of sneakers rediscovered the model, creating a new craze. The brand with the Swoosh took note and decided to create 4 variations inspired by the Nike Dunk High: Be True To Your School pack, initially released in 1985 with the aim of returning to basics and the sporty/retro aspect of the silhouette. We then saw the Kentucky, Syracuse and a few months later the St John's, Brazil and Champ Colors.

Thanks to this stunning comeback, the model became an undisputed must-have. The new releases remain frequent, always varied and original, offering the public a wide range of this best-seller. This legendary model has been able to encompass two strong cultures, basketball and skateboarding, to revitalise the public's vision of these sneakers and become an icon in both fields.

New and authentic

Products authenticated by our experts.

Free shipping and returns

starting at 200€ and free returns*.

Payment in 4 installments

Order in 2, 3 or 4 times.

Customer service

Available from Monday to Friday.


Le Blueprint

wethenew-outings-end-years-dunk-jordan4-jordan1-

The most expected releases for the end of the year

Concepts, Supreme, Off White, Travis Scott, the winter is going to be hot!
View full article
wethenew-rapport-q3-2022-air-jordan-4-nike-dunk

Wethenew's quarterly report: the pairs that marked Q3 2022

Nike and Jordan Brand win again this quarter.
View full article
wethenew-dunk-high-black-white

What are the next Dunk releases not to be missed?

Colored or neutral, the Dunk are still the talk of the town!
View full article

10€ offerts sur votre première commande avec le code FIRST10

Payez en 2, 3, 4 fois avec Alma

Livraison express

Nike Dunk Low



NIKE DUNK LOW : UNE SILHOUETTE AU FIL DES ÉPOQUES


LA BASE DE LA CULTURE URBAINE

Quatre décennies après la création du slam-dunk, Nike a un peu plus de dix ans et la popularité du basket-ball est en plein essor. L’année 1985 restera comme l'une des années les plus charnières pour Nike Basketball puisqu'elle marque l'année de naissance de la Nike Dunk.

Conçue à partir de l'élan d'une jeune équipe de design, la chaussure de basket-ball Nike Dunk est animée par une innovation de performance qui se traduit naturellement par un style de rue. Le design en cuir a renforcé l'intérêt de Nike pour le basket et son obsession de créer des chaussures qui améliorent la performance des athlètes.

Imaginée à l'origine par le designer Peter Moore et appelée College Color High, la Nike Dunk était un mélange artistique de différents modèles, une pratique courante chez Nike pour les sneakers de basket des années 80. La silhouette de 1985 est inspirée notamment de sa grande soeur la Nike Air Force 1,née trois ans plus tôt.


LA NIKE DUNK LOW ET CES COLLABORATIONS INÉDITES

Autant que son rôle dans l'expansion de la culture urbaine, les collaborations sur ce modèle ont également leur part à jouer dans le succès de la Dunk Low. En effet, l’année 2019 est conclue par une collaboration Nike Off-White. Les deux marques proposent 3 déclinaisons du modèle Dunk Low dans un style en cuir déstructuré combinant confort et tendance. Il s'agit des coloris Michigan, University Red et Pine Green.

Le travail réalisé sur ces paires est le point de départ de collaborations inédites et encore jamais vues, telle que la collaboration entre Nike et le glacier américain Ben & Jerry’s. La paire est divulguée plusieurs fois sur les réseaux et laisse place à une hype grandissante autour de la sortie. Le 26 mai 2020, le public découvre la Nike SB Dunk Low Ben & Jerry's Chunky Dunky aux matériaux recherchés, avec des détails travaillés et un style propre à l'univers Ben & Jerry's. En plus de cela, une édition Special Box a été dévoilée, un packaging inédit de pot de crème glacée Ben&Jerry’s abritant la paire.

Après plusieurs travaux aux côtés de Nike, Comme Des Garçons imagine également deux déclinaisons de la Dunk Low en mai 2020, dans un style gris/noir sobre et très tendance. Ces collaborations en nombre sont synonymes de succès pour le modèle qui arrive sur devant de la scène avec plusieurs coloris et déclinaisons...


NIKE DUNK LOW FEMME ET HOMME : TOUJOURS AUSSI TENDANCE

Le modèle est un acteur majeur de la scène sneakers depuis plusieurs décennies. Aujourd’hui encore, Nike continue de dévoiler nouveaux coloris et nouvelles collaborations. Cette volonté de faire de l’année 2022 une saison marquante pour la silhouette est clairement affirmée par le géant américain, comme le démontrent les multiplies itérations de Nike Dunk High.

Plus tôt, en décembre 2019, à travers la collaboration avec Off-White sur 3 déclinaisons de Dunk Low, la planète sneakers redécouvre alors le modèle, créant alors un nouvel engouement. La marque au Swoosh l’a bien entendu et décide d’imaginer 4 déclinaisons inspirées du pack de Nike Dunk High : Be True To Your School initialement sorti en 1985 dans le but de revenir aux bases et à l’aspect sportif/retro de la silhouette. On découvre alors les coloris Kentucky, Syracuse puis quelques mois plus tard le St John’s, Brazil et Champ Colors.

Grâce à ce retour fracassant, le modèle s’impose comme un must-have incontesté. Les nouvelles sorties restent fréquentes, toujours variées et originales et permettent ainsi de proposer au public une large gamme du best-seller. Restant légendaire, ce modèle a su s’emparer de deux cultures fortes que sont le basket-ball et le skateboard pour dynamiser la vision du public sur ces sneakers et devenir un symbole de ces deux domaine. 

Des produits authentiques

Produits authentifiés par nos experts.

Livraison gratuite

À partir de 200€*.

Paiement en plusieurs fois

Commandez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois.

Service client français réactif

Disponible du lundi au vendredi.