10€ free on your first order with the code FIRST10

Pay in 2, 3, 4 times with Alma

Express delivery

Air Jordan 1 High

Air Jordan 1 High OG Denim

Air Jordan

From€235.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG A Ma Maniére

Air Jordan

€300.00 €480.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Rebellionaire

Air Jordan

From€290.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Seafoam

Air Jordan

From€360.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Patent Bred

Air Jordan

From€260.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Heritage

Air Jordan

From€210.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Pollen

Air Jordan

From€240.00

Air Jordan 1 High Dark Mocha

Air Jordan

From€620.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Silver Toe

Air Jordan

From€250.00

Air Jordan 1 High Lucky Green

Air Jordan

From€400.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG Bordeaux

Air Jordan

From€245.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Patina

Air Jordan

€230.00 €235.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Hand Crafted

Air Jordan

From€245.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Brotherhood

Air Jordan

From€225.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Light Smoke Grey

Air Jordan

€270.00 €310.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Prototype

Air Jordan

From€255.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Fearless OG

Air Jordan

From€460.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High 85 Neutral Grey

Air Jordan

€440.00 €480.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG UNC To Chicago

Air Jordan

From€260.00



AIR JORDAN 1 HIGH, THE EDITION THAT MARKED ITS TIME

 

THE AIR JORDAN 1 HIGH, A MODEL WITH A STRONG HISTORY

The Air Jordan 1 Retro High... Perhaps the most iconic silhouette in history (with the exception of the Air Force 1).The Air Jordan 1 is the first pair in the Michael Jordan line, created in 1985 by Peter Moore. The model is originally intended for the NBA floors but, not respecting the dress codes of the championship, it is not allowed under penalty of a fine of $ 5000. The numerous collaborations with Marvel, Virgil Abloh, Travis Scott and more recently Dior, have allowed the pair to reach a new audience. Popular with both fans and enthusiasts, the Air Jordan 1 has simply become what is known as a "best-seller" or "must-have"... Timeless and iconic, this silhouette has conquered the hearts of all generations through time, and now sees a future filled with light...
It is important to note that the mythical Air Jordan is also available in two other versions: the
Air Jordan 1 Mid, a true success of the year 2020 and 2021, followed by the Air Jordan 1 Low!

 

LES AIR JORDAN 1 HIGH : ICONIC EDITIONS

The abundant diversity of Air Jordan 1 High lies above all in its prestigious collaborations. For example, J. Balvin teamed up with Jordan Brand to create a colourful tie-dye pair. The history of the Air Jordan 1 High began in 1985 with the Air Jordan 1 Chicago OG, worn by Michael Jordan, who at first did not like the colours of the pair:"they remind me of the devil". He finally managed to convince himself after long negotiations, and a multitude of colorways with different stories followed. The Air Jordan 1 High OG UNC to Chicago, which is based on Michael Jordan 's sporting career, brings together two colourways, echoes of two key periods in his life. The Air Jordan 1 High Fearless edition is a new tribute to the basketball player's career: the blue represents the Tar Heels team and the red the Chicago Bulls. Finally, the Air Jordan 1 High Defiant was originally designed for basketball players, for example the Air Jordan 1 High Retro OG Defiant Laker Nike SB Lakers. These colourways therefore mark the history of the model and help to create a real identity for the collection. But this is not the only reason for the success of the Air Jordan 1 High. The collaborations also anchor the model a little more each time in the history of the sneakers.
Other silhouettes such as the Air Jordan 3 or one of the biggest revelations of recent years, the Air Jordan 4Other silhouettes such as the or one of the biggest revelations of recent years, the will in turn become silhouettes marked by iconic collaborations!

 

PRESTIGIOUS COLLABORATIONS

Nike is capable of offering us luxury models, as is the case with its unique collaboration with Dior. Indeed, on the occasion of the 35th anniversary of Nike 's Air Jordan and the very first launch of the Dior Homme collection in the United States, the two brands have joined forces to create the sneaker of our dreams: the Air Dior, which revisits the flagship model of the Air Jordan 1 High. Presented in Miami last December, the Air Dior is a unique model, between luxury and streetwear.

Travis Scott and Nike have teamed up once again to create an original and retro trainer.After the Air Jordan 4 Cactus Jack, the Air Jordan 1 Retro High Travis Scott is now available . The American rapper hits hard with this brown and white leather sneaker. A reversed swoosh and a small pocket at the back of the shoe, which will surprise once again the fans of Air Jordan.

These collaborations therefore help to democratise the model to a wider audience from different backgrounds. It is a way to make the model even more prestigious, and to highlight the hard work of the brands/artists through a unique creation.

New and authentic

Products authenticated by our experts.

Free shipping and returns

starting at 200€ and free returns*.

Payment in 4 installments

Order in 2, 3 or 4 times.

Customer service

Available from Monday to Friday.


Le Blueprint

wethenew-outings-end-years-dunk-jordan4-jordan1-

The most expected releases for the end of the year

Concepts, Supreme, Off White, Travis Scott, the winter is going to be hot!
View full article
wethenew-travis-scott-nike-jordan-collaboration-edito

Why is the Nike x Travis Scott collaboration above the rest?

Level sneakers, LaFlame is always the hottest.
View full article
wethenew-daim-air-jordan-1-air-force-1-close-up

Close-up #5 : the suede

A close-up of one of the most used materials on your favourite sneakers .
View full article

10€ offerts sur votre première commande avec le code FIRST10

Payez en 2, 3, 4 fois avec Alma

Livraison express

Air Jordan 1 High

Air Jordan 1 High OG Denim

Air Jordan

From€235.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG A Ma Maniére

Air Jordan

€320.00 €480.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Rebellionaire

Air Jordan

From€290.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Seafoam

Air Jordan

From€360.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Patent Bred

Air Jordan

From€275.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Heritage

Air Jordan

From€210.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Pollen

Air Jordan

From€240.00

Air Jordan 1 High Dark Mocha

Air Jordan

From€620.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Silver Toe

Air Jordan

From€250.00

Air Jordan 1 High Lucky Green

Air Jordan

From€400.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High OG Bordeaux

Air Jordan

From€245.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Patina

Air Jordan

€230.00 €235.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Hand Crafted

Air Jordan

From€245.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Brotherhood

Air Jordan

From€225.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Light Smoke Grey

Air Jordan

€270.00 €310.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG Prototype

Air Jordan

From€255.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High Fearless OG

Air Jordan

From€460.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High 85 Neutral Grey

Air Jordan

€440.00 €480.00

Air Jordan 1 High OG UNC To Chicago

Air Jordan

From€260.00



AIR JORDAN 1 HIGH, L'ÉDITION QUI A MARQUÉ SON ÉPOQUE

 

LA AIR JORDAN 1 HIGH, UN MODÈLE À L'HISTOIRE FORTE

La Air Jordan 1 Retro High… Peut-être la silhouette la plus emblématique de l’histoire (à l’exception de la Air Force 1).La Air Jordan 1 est la première paire de la lignée des modèles de Michael Jordan, créée en 1985 par Peter Moore. Le modèle est à l’origine destiné aux parquets de la NBA mais, ne respectant pas les codes vestimentaires du championnat, elle n'est pas autorisée sous peine d'une amende de 5000$. Les nombreuses collaborations avec Marvel, Virgil Abloh, Travis Scott et plus récemment Dior, ont permis à la paire de toucher un nouveau public. Plébiscitée à la fois par les amateurs et les passionnés, la Air Jordan 1 est tout simplement devenu ce que l'on appelle "best-seller" ou encore "must-have"... Intemporelle et iconique, cette silhouette a su conquérir le coeur de toutes les générations à travers le temps, et voit aujourd'hui un futur rempli de lumière...
Il est important de noter que la mythique Air Jordan est également disponible dans deux autres versions : la Air Jordan 1 Mid, véritable succès de l'année 2020 et 2021, suivie par la Air Jordan 1 Low !

 

LES AIR JORDAN 1 HIGH : ÉDITIONS ICONIQUES

La diversité foisonnante des Air Jordan 1 High réside avant tout dans ses collaborations prestigieuses. Ainsi, J.Balvin s’associe avec Jordan Brand pour créer une paire haute en couleurs, sous forme de tie-dye. L'histoire de la Air Jordan 1 High fait ses débuts en 1985 avec la Air Jordan 1 Chicago OG, portée par Michael Jordan, qui à première vue n'aimait pas les couleurs de la paire : "elle me font penser au diable". Il réussit finalement à s'en convaincre après de longues négociations, s'en suivant alors une multitudes de colorways aux histoires différentes. La Air Jordan 1 High OG UNC to Chicago qui s’appuie sur le parcours sportif de Michael Jordan réunit deux coloris, échos à deux périodes marquantes de sa vie. L’édition Air Jordan 1 High Fearless est un nouvel hommage à la carrière du basketteur : le bleu représente l'équipe des Tar Heels et le rouge à celle des Chicago Bulls. Enfin, les Air Jordan 1 High Defiant s’adressent à l’origine aux joueurs de baskets, avec par exemple la Air Jordan 1 High Retro OG Defiant Laker Nike SB Lakers. Ces coloris marquent donc l'histoire du modèle et participent à créer une vraie identité à la collection. Mais ce n'est pas le seul moteur du succès des Air Jordan 1 High. Les collaborations elles aussi s'ancrent un peu plus à chaque fois le modèle dans l'histoire de la sneakers.
D'autres silhouettes comme la Air Jordan 3 ou encore l'une des plus grosses révélations de ces dernières années, la Air Jordan 4, deviendront à leur tour des silhouettes marqués par des collaborations iconiques !

 

DES COLLABORATIONS DE PRESTIGE

Nike est capable de nous offrir des modèles de luxe, à l'instar de sa collaboration inédite avec Dior. En effet, à l’occasion des 35 ans des Air Jordan de Nike et du tout premier lancement de la collection Dior Homme aux États-Unis, les deux marques se sont associées pour réaliser la sneaker de nos rêves : la Air Dior, qui revisite le modèle phare de la Air Jordan 1 High. Présentée à Miami en décembre dernier, la Air Dior se présente comme un modèle unique, entre luxe et streetwear.

Travis Scott et Nike se lient une nouvelle fois pour la confection d’une basket originale et rétro. Après les Air Jordan 4 Cactus Jack,place àla Air Jordan 1 Retro High Travis Scott. Le rappeur américain frappe fort avec cette sneaker en cuir marron et blanc. Un swoosh inversé et une petite poche à l’arrière de la chaussure, de quoi surprendre une fois de plus les amateurs des Air Jordan.

Ces collaborations participent donc à la démocratisation de ce modèle à des publics plus large, venant d'horizons différents. C'est une manière de rendre le modèle encore plus prestigieux, et de mettre en valeur le travail acharné des marques/artistes à travers une création unique.

Neufs et authentiques

Produits authentifiés par nos experts.

Livraison et retours gratuits

À partir de 200€ et retours offerts*.

Paiement en 4 fois disponible

Commandez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois.

Service client français réactif

Disponible du lundi au vendredi.


Le Blueprint

wethenew-travis-scott-nike-jordan-collaboration-edito

Pourquoi la collaboration Nike x Travis Scott est-elle au-dessus des autres ?

Niveau sneakers, LaFlame est toujours le plus chaud.
Voir l'article entier
wethenew-daim-air-jordan-1-air-force-1-close-up

Close-up #5 : le daim

Gros plan sur un des matériaux les plus utilisés sur vos sneakers préférées.
Voir l'article entier