10€ free on your first order with the code FIRST10

Pay in 2, 3, 4 times with Alma

Express delivery

Essentials Streetwear



Essentials: minimalist streetwear

If not a brand in its own right, Essentials is a sub-label of the luxury streetwear brand Fear of Godcreated by the American designer Jerry Lorenzo between 2012 and 2013. The first Essentials collection was born in 2018. The goal of this sub-label is to be able to offer pieces designed by Fear of God while offering more affordable prices and thus allowing fans of streetwear to be able to wear the pieces.

The Essentials garments were quickly snapped up and have been spotted being worn by celebrities such as Kanye West, Justin Bieber, Hailey Bieber, Gigi Hadid, Selena Gomez, James Harden and Virgil Abloh.

To take his sub-label one step further, Jerry Lorenzo has even set up an unprecedented collaboration between Essentials and the California-based shop Union LA for Essentials' Fall 2021 collection. 

The best Essentials clothing

The key word at Essentials is minimalism. Through its pieces, the sub-label of Fear of God offers classic pieces in sober shades that can go from beige to black through brown and pine green. Among the best sellers of the brand, we can undoubtedly mention the Essentials hoodie. This Essentials hoodie has a rather thin naming on the heart that is duplicated in a much larger size on the back and reads "Essentials Fear of God" on two lines. There is also the classic t-shirt which has the same branding structure as the hoodie.

The Essentials pieces have the particularity of being able to match with everything thanks to their sobriety. Essentials can be worn with any brand, regardless of your figure. sneakers of all brands, no matter the silhouette. They can be worn with a Nike LD Waffle Sacai as well as with a Yeezy 500 or even a Converse Chuck Taylor.

In the manner of a Supreme Streetwear or Travis Scott 's label Cactus JackEssentials, boosted by Fear of God, has made a name for itself in less than 10 years in the culture sneakers.

New and authentic

Products authenticated by our experts.

Free shipping and returns

starting at 200€ and free returns*.

Payment in 4 installments

Order in 2, 3 or 4 times.

Customer service

Available from Monday to Friday.

10€ offerts sur votre première commande avec le code FIRST10

Payez en 2, 3, 4 fois avec Alma

Livraison express

Essentials Streetwear



Essentials : le streetwear minimaliste

Si ce n’est pas une marque à part entière, Essentials est un sous-label de la marque de streetwear luxe Fear of God, créée par le styliste américain Jerry Lorenzo entre 2012 et 2013. La première collection Essentials a, elle, vu le jour en 2018. Le but de ce sous-label étant de pouvoir proposer des pièces imaginées par Fear of God tout en offrant des prix plus abordables et permettant ainsi aux fans de streetwear de pouvoir porter les pièces.

Les vêtements Essentials ont alors rapidement trouvé preneurs et ont été aperçus portés par de nombreuses célébrités comme Kanye West, Justin Bieber, Hailey Bieber, Gigi Hadid, Selena Gomez ou encore James Harden et Virgil Abloh.

Pour aller plus loin avec son sous-label, Jerry Lorenzo a même mis en place une collaboration inédite entre Essentials et le shop californien Union LA à l’occasion de la collection automne 2021 d’Essentials. 

Les meilleurs vêtements Essentials

Le maître mot d’Essentials est le minimalisme. À travers ses pièces, le sous-label de Fear of God propose des pièces classiques dans des teintes sobres qui peuvent aller du beige au noir en passant par le marron et le vert sapin. Parmi les best sellers de la marque, on peut sans doute citer le hoodie Essentials. Ce sweat à capuche Essentials affiche un naming plutôt fin au niveau du cœur qui est dupliqué dans une taille bien plus conséquente dans le dos et sur lequel on peut lire “Essentials Fear of God” sur deux lignes. On peut également citer le t-shirt classique qui reprend la même structure de branding que le hoodie.

Les pièces Essentials ont la particularité de pouvoir matcher avec tout grâce à leur sobriété. Les vêtements Essentials pourront ainsi se porter avec des sneakers de toutes marques, peu importe la silhouette. Elles se marient donc parfaitement avec une Nike LD Waffle Sacai comme avec une Yeezy 500 ou même une Converse Chuck Taylor.

À la manière d’un Supreme Streetwear ou encore du label de Travis Scott Cactus Jack, Essentials, boostée par Fear of God, s’est fait un nom en moins de 10 ans dans la culture sneakers.

Des produits authentiques

Produits authentifiés par nos experts.

Livraison gratuite

À partir de 200€*.

Paiement en plusieurs fois

Commandez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois.

Service client français réactif

Disponible du lundi au vendredi.