10€ free on your first order with the code FIRST10

Pay in 2, 3, 4 times with Alma

Express delivery

Nike Air Max 1

Air Max 1 La Ville Lumière

Nike

€200.00 €230.00

Air Max 1 Concepts Mellow

Nike

From€250.00

Air Max 1 Wabi-Sabi 

Nike

From€330.00

Air Max 1 Patta Black Grey

Nike

From€350.00

Air Max 1 Dark Teal Green

Nike

From€300.00

Air Max 1 Limeade (2020)

Nike

From€230.00

Air Max 1 Lemonade (2020)

Nike

From€205.00

Air Max 1 LV8 Obsidian

Nike

From€320.00

Air Max 1 Martian Sunrise

Nike

From€245.00

Air Max 1 London City Pack

Nike

From€510.00

Air Max 1 SNKRS Day Brown

Nike

From€390.00

Air Max 1 Parra (2018)

Nike

From€720.00

Air Max 1 SNKRS Day White

Nike

€210.00 €255.00

Air Max 1 Asparagus

Nike

From€215.00

Air Max 1 Clot Solar Red

Nike

€200.00 €255.00

Air Max 1 PRM Best Friend

Nike

From€270.00

Air Max 1 Tokyo Maze

Nike

From€350.00

Air Max 1 Hyper Pink

Nike

€205.00

Air Max 1 Denham

Nike

From€560.00

Air Max 1 Tawny

Nike

€220.00

Air Max 1 Patta White Grey

Nike

From€310.00

Air Max 1 Patta Tan Brown

Nike

From€220.00

Air Max 1 PRM Dirty Denim

Nike

From€225.00



NIKE AIR MAX 1: A REVOLUTIONARY SILHOUETTE.

NIKE AIR MAX 1: THE STORY OF AN ICON.

In 1986, Nike was going through a period of decline and wanted to modernise its product catalogue. The Beaverton-based brand therefore called on Tinker Hatfield, a footwear designer and architect by training, to propose the model that would revive Phil Knight's company. Tinker was inspired by the Centre Georges Pompidou, which he saw on a trip to Paris. The designer was amazed by the air bubbles on the building's exterior structure and decided to reproduce them in his new model. RedThus was born the Nike Air Max 1 OG , the first pair of Nike shoes to have an apparent air bubble on the midsole. The technology Air Max technology is used in several other designs that Hatfield will provide for the Air Jordan such as the Air Jordan 3 and the Air Jordan 4

THE BIRTH OF A CULT MODEL AIR MAX 1.

Released for the very first time on March 26, 1987, the pair was an immediate international success and became the trendy model par excellence! Every year, on March 26, Nike celebrates the anniversary of the silhouette with the"Air Max Day", a special day that gives rise to the creation of new pairs, special editions such as the Air Max 1 Evolutions of Icons, which includes the emblematic models of the range. In 1990, Tinker Hatfield introduced the Air Max 90.The Air Max 1's little sister has a more aggressive silhouette and a larger air bubble! Its colorway OG is the Air Max 90 Infrared. A few years later in 1995, Sergio Lozano presented the Air Max 95 which was inspired by the human anatomy. Two years later, Christian Tresser was inspired by Japanese high-speed trains for the design of the iconic Air Max 97. In perpetual innovation, the air bubble range was expanded with the Air Max 98 which marked the return of Sergio Lozano to the helm. 

ICONIC AIR MAX 1 COLLABORATIONSPATTA, CLOT, SEAN WOTHERSPOON, PARRA, TRAVIS SCOTT.

The Air Max 1 is one of the few models from sneakers that has had such longevity. A true icon of pop culture and the streetwear movement, several entities have had the opportunity to collaborate with Nike on the silhouette and create original limited edition models. One of its most famous collaborators is none other than the legendary shop Patta. Based in Amsterdam, the shop is responsible for some of the model's most beautiful packs such as the 5th Anniv Pack from 2009/2010 with the legendary Air Max 1 Chlorophyll. More recently, in 2021, the Dutch label offered us"The Wave" pack composed of four iterations: the MonarchThe Noise Aqua, the Rush Maroon and the Black Grey. Some artists were also able to reinvent the model, such as Parra, Edison Chen and his label Clot or Sean Wotherspoon.In 2022, it is the turn of the charismatic Travis Scottto reinvent the Tinker Hatfield design with the Baroque Brown and the Saturn Gold!

New and authentic

Products authenticated by our experts.

Free shipping and returns

starting at 200€ and free returns*.

Payment in 4 installments

Order in 2, 3 or 4 times.

Customer service

Available from Monday to Friday.


Le Blueprint

wethenew-staniflou-custom-sacai-nike-new-balance-interview

Let's talk with Staniflou

Jaden Smith, SCH, Jeff Staple... they all became fans of his brushstrokes.
View full article
wethenew-patta-nike

The Air Max 1 x Patta The Next Wave "Tan Brown" is out today

The collab' that marked the year 2022 is back with the release of its new color!
View full article
wethenew-snkrs-day-nike-jordan-actus

What's going on for SNKRS Day?

So, who got his exclusive access?
View full article

Profitez de 10% de réduction sur TOUT le site* jusqu'au 11/12 23h59 ! Code : XMAS

Payez en 2, 3, 4 fois avec Alma

Passez une fin d'année tranquille, les retours sont prolongés à 45 jours

Nike Air Max 1

Air Max 1 Concepts Mellow

Nike

From€230.00

Air Max 1 Wabi-Sabi 

Nike

From€330.00

Air Max 1 Patta Black Grey

Nike

From€345.00

Air Max 1 Dark Teal Green

Nike

From€265.00

Air Max 1 Limeade (2020)

Nike

From€245.00

Air Max 1 Lemonade (2020)

Nike

From€240.00

Air Max 1 LV8 Obsidian

Nike

From€320.00

Air Max 1 Martian Sunrise

Nike

From€255.00

Air Max 1 London City Pack

Nike

From€510.00

Air Max 1 SNKRS Day Brown

Nike

From€350.00

Air Max 1 Parra (2018)

Nike

From€720.00

Air Max 1 SNKRS Day White

Nike

From€210.00

Air Max 1 Asparagus

Nike

From€215.00

Air Max 1 Clot Solar Red

Nike

From€200.00

Air Max 1 PRM Best Friend

Nike

From€270.00

Air Max 1 Tokyo Maze

Nike

From€350.00

Air Max 1 Hyper Pink

Nike

€205.00

Air Max 1 Denham

Nike

From€560.00

Air Max 1 Tawny

Nike

€220.00

Air Max 1 Patta White Grey

Nike

From€260.00

Air Max 1 Patta Tan Brown

Nike

From€220.00

Air Max 1 PRM Dirty Denim

Nike

From€205.00



NIKE AIR MAX 1 : UNE SILHOUETTE RÉVOLUTIONNAIRE.

NIKE AIR MAX 1 : L'HISTOIRE D'UNE ICÔNE.

En 1986, Nike traverse une petite période de déclin et souhaite moderniser son catalogue de produits. La marque de Beaverton fait donc appel à Tinker Hatfield, Footwear Designer et architecte de formation afin de leur proposer le modèle qui relancera l'entreprise de Phil Knight. Pour concevoir ce design, Tinker s'inspire du Centre Georges Pompidou qu'il aperçut lors d'un voyage à Paris. Le designer est émerveillé par les bulles d'air regroupées sur la structure extérieure du bâtiment et décide de le reproduire sur son nouveau modèle. C'est ainsi que naît la Nike Air Max 1 OG Red, première paire de Nike a posséder une bulle d'air apparente sur la semelle intermédiaire. La technologie Air Max est d'ailleurs reprise sur plusieurs autres designs que M. Hatfield va fournir pour la gamme Air Jordan comme la Air Jordan 3 et la Air Jordan 4

LA NAISSANCE D'UN MODÈLE CULTE AIR MAX 1.

Commercialisée pour la toute première fois le 26 Mars 1987, la paire rencontre un succès international immédiat et s'impose comme le modèle tendance par excellence ! Tous les ans, le 26 mars, Nike célèbre l'anniversaire de la silhouette avec le "Air Max Day", une journée spéciale qui donne lieu à la création de nouvelles paires, d'éditions spéciales comme la Air Max 1 Evolutions of Icons qui reprend les modèles emblématiques de la gamme. En 1990, Tinker Hatfield nous présente la Air Max 90. La petite sœur de la Air Max 1 présente une silhouette plus agressive et une bulle d’air plus volumineuse ! Son coloris OG est la Air Max 90 Infrared. Quelques années plus tard en 1995, Sergio Lozano présentera la Air Max 95 qui s'inspire de l'anatomie humaine. Deux ans plus tard, Christian Tresser s'inspire des trains a grand vitesse japonais pour la conception de l'emblématique Air Max 97. En perpétuelle innovation, la gamme à la bulle d'air s’étoffe avec la Air Max 98 qui marque le retour de Sergio Lozano aux commandes. 

DES COLLABORATIONS AIR MAX 1 EMBLÉMATIQUES : PATTA, CLOT, SEAN WOTHERSPOON, PARRA, TRAVIS SCOTT.

La Air Max 1 fait parti des rares modèles de sneakers ayant eu une telle longévité. Véritable icône de la culture pop et du mouvement streetwear, plusieurs entités ont eu l'occasion de collaborer avec Nike sur la silhouette et ainsi pouvoir créer des modèles originaux en édition limitée. L'un de ses plus célèbres collaborateurs n'est d'autre que le shop légendaire Patta. Basé à Amsterdam, le magasin est à l'origine des plus beaux packs du modèle comme le 5th Anniv Pack de 2009/2010 avec la légendaire Air Max 1 Chlorophyll. Plus récemment, en 2021, le label néerlandais nous offrait le pack "The Wave" composé de quatre itérations : la Monarch, la Noise Aqua, la Rush Maroon et la Black Grey. Certains artistes ont aussi pu réinventer le modèle à l'image de Parra , Edison Chen et son label Clot ou encore Sean Wotherspoon. En 2022, c'est au tour du charismatique Travis Scott, de réinventer le design de Tinker Hatfield avec la Baroque Brown et la Saturn Gold !

Neufs et authentiques

Produits authentifiés par nos experts.

Livraison et retours gratuits

À partir de 200€ et retours offerts*.

Paiement en 4 fois disponible

Commandez en 2, 3 ou 4 fois.

Service client français réactif

Disponible du lundi au vendredi.


Le Blueprint

wethenew-staniflou-custom-sacai-nike-new-balance-interview

Discutons avec Staniflou

Jaden Smith, SCH, Jeff Staple... ils sont tous devenus fans de son coup de pinceau.
Voir l'article entier
wethenew-patta-nike

La Air Max 1 x Patta The Next Wave "Tan Brown" sort aujourd'hui

La collab' qui a marqué l'année 2022 est de retour avec la sortie de son nouveau coloris !
Voir l'article entier
wethenew-snkrs-day-nike-jordan-actus

Qu'est-ce qui se passe pour le SNKRS Day ?

Alors, qui a eu son accès exclusif ?
Voir l'article entier