10€ free on your first order with the code FIRST10

Pay in 2, 3, 4 times with Alma

Express delivery

Sneakers Men

Dunk Low Black White

Nike

From€195.00

Dunk High Panda (2021)

Nike

From€170.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Dark Teal

Air Jordan

From€200.00

550 White Grey

New Balance

From€175.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Diamond Shorts

Air Jordan

From€235.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid White Black Royal

Air Jordan

From€230.00

Dunk Low Two Tone Grey

Nike

From€165.00

Air Jordan 4 Military Black

Air Jordan

From€380.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Crimson Tint

Air Jordan

€230.00 €260.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Linen

Air Jordan

From€250.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid University Gold

Air Jordan

From€180.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid White Shadow

Air Jordan

€290.00 €390.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Sonics

Air Jordan

From€160.00

Yeezy Slide Onyx

Adidas

From€125.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Tan Suede Navy

Air Jordan

From€265.00

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zebra

Adidas

From€380.00

Dunk High Syracuse (2021)

Nike

From€230.00

Air Jordan 4 Retro Fire Red (2020)

Air Jordan

From€430.00

Air Jordan 1 Low Washed Denim

Air Jordan

From€160.00

Air Jordan 1 Low Bred Toe (2021)

Air Jordan

From€125.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Coral Chalk Pink

Air Jordan

From€190.00

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Cream/Triple White

Adidas

€360.00 €820.00

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Black Red

Adidas

From€380.00

Dunk High Midnight Navy

Nike

From€170.00

Yeezy 700 V3 Kyanite

Adidas

From€330.00

Air Jordan 4 Retro University Blue

Air Jordan

From€410.00

Dunk Low Light Bone

Nike

From€300.00

Yeezy 700 V3 Azael

Adidas

From€280.00

Yeezy 700 V3 Dark Glow

Adidas

From€290.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Grey Green

Air Jordan

From€215.00

Dunk Low Clear Swoosh

Nike

From€170.00

Air Jordan 4 Infrared (2022)

Air Jordan

From€280.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Island Green

Air Jordan

From€190.00



SNEAKERS FOR MEN FOR A STREETWEAR STYLE 

With the rise of the sneakers market, brands such as Nike or Jordan have diversified their products, this time distinguishing between men's and women's sizing. Although the color is not gendered for the majority of the shoes, the difference is noted in the way of sizing. For example, at Nike, the EU sizes remain the same, however the US sizes for men are 1.5 smaller than the women's sizes.

On the other hand, other brands such as Yeezy make the choice to opt for sneakers with a men's sizing, but this way of sizing suggests rather a unisex side on the models, given that the distinction man/woman is not present and it is notably the case on Wethenew  with sizes up to 47 1/3. 
This is also the case with New Balance, which potentially demonstrates a desire not to get caught up in the male/female divide, judging that a pair of trainers can be worn by both sexes.

BRANDS OF SNEAKERS FOR MEN 

AIR JORDAN 1, 1 MID, 3, 4

Michael Jordan's signature line offers its products Air Jordan around the world starting at 1985. Originally manufactured in South Korea, the Air Jordan 1 will be available in men's sizes 41 to 52. They will be a mixed success at the initial launch of the model. Although sneaker fans will appreciate Peter Moore's design, it will not succeed in seducing the general public in the manner of a Converse All-Star Chuck Taylor. Marketed at $ 65 at the time, it will find a revival the following year in 1986. The skate and rock communities will reappropriate the high top sneaker because of its robust leather upper and its Air unit implanted in the heel which will bring an unequalled comfort in the spectrum of the sneakers of the 80s. Two years later, the Swoosh brand called upon the young Tinker Hatfield, freshly graduated from an architecture school. He was the one who designed the legendary Air Max 1. To avoid losing the contract with MJ, Hatfield took all of the player's comments into account in order to design the best possible model for him. Coupled with his new Air Max technology, he introduced the Air Jordan 3. It quickly became iconic, especially during the 1988 Dunk Contest where His Airness performed a legendary dunk. It was also the first model to introduce the Jumpman logo. It was taken from a photo shoot of MJ where the Chicago Bulls player was wearing New Balance

NIKE : DUNK, AIR FORCE 1

Our story begins in 1982, Bruce Kilgore, a young designer at Nike who created the Air Force OneThe Nike One is the first basketball shoe to feature Air technology.This pair is a clever mix of sobriety and technicality. With its pristine white design, white leather frame contrasted by a grey swoosh and strap for the mid and high versions, its outsole is dressed in light grey tones. Legend has it that its style is inspired by the Notre-Dame Cathedral in Paris. The name is a direct reference to the American presidential plane. The Air Force 1 has a special history that makes it one of the most iconic models of sneakers. Nike unveiled the model and democratised it in the 1980s by associating it with the greatest basketball players of the time. In 1985, the Swoosh brand called on Peter Moore, footwear designer who designed the Nike Dunk Low. Its name comes from the spectacular movement where the player makes a jump high enough to perform a tap to get the ball in the hoop without leaving the ball in his hand. The goal? To accompany the players of the biggest university basketball teams. An exclusive contract was signed between the equipment manufacturer and the following universities: TheUniversity ofIowa, Syracuse, St. John, Kentucky, Georgetown, Michigan andUNLV. Seven Nike Dunk High are featured in the Be True To Your School pack. Over the years, the skateboarding community has reclaimed the model thanks to its flat sole and grippy outsole that makes tricks easier without degrading the rugged upper. Its accessibility makes it a must-have for all skateboarders.

NEW BALANCE 550, 990 & OTHERS 

A shoemaker by trade, William J. Riley, the creator of the brand, set out to help people with foot problems. The first activity of New Balance was therefore the development of shoeswith orthopaedic soles designed to offer better support for the arch of the foot. 

The customised production of the famous orthopaedic insoles was naturally reflected in the development of the brand's future shoes. This is why particular attention has been paid to the design of the insoles and the different technologies of the latter. Always with a view to comfort, different widths of foot are proposed according to sizes available on certain models of trainers . The materials are often made from premium materials such as genuine pigskin leather and all of the manufacturer's pairs are made by hand.

In 2020, the Boston-based equipment manufacturer is experiencing a phenomenal renaissance thanks to a new product communication strategy, original collaborations and impeccable product quality. The brand is partnering with entities that are more or less known to the general public, such as Jaden SmithSalehe Bembury,the Parisian fashion label Casablanca  of Charaf Tajer or the New York firm Aime Leon DoreThe new creative director of the Made In USA line is Teddy Santis, who is also responsible for the 990 range. These personalities have contributed to the launch of successful new models such as the New Balance 550, the New Balance 2002R and the New Balance 327.

YEEZY : 350 V2, 500, 700, FOAM RNNR, SLIDES 

Since 2015, Kanye West and his creative team have been collaborating with the German giant Adidas. From this alliance will be born the first Yeezy Boost 350. Comfortable and light, they were quickly adopted by men, thanks to the influence of the Chicago artist's emblematic outfits. Then follows a Yeezy Mania in 2016 with the appearance of the Yeezy Boost 350 V2 which will be adored by all fans of sneakers and which represents a turning point in the field with the appearance of the raffles! In 2017, Ye unveils the Yeezy Boost 700 Wave Runner and establishes the dad-shoe trend. This new model designed by Steven Smith revives the running models of the 90s such as the Nike Air Monarch. Two years later, a new era of comfortable models with an economical, futuristic and minimalist construction is born at the three-strips brand with the Yeezy Slide and the Yeezy Foam Runner.

MORE CLASSIC MEN'S TRAINER BRANDS 

Fans of low top sneakers with a classic look will turn to sneakers sneakers that have a more timeless aura such as the Adidas Stan Smith or the Le Coq Sportif and Reebok Club C sneakers. They offer sneakers classic retro heritage of the 60s to 80s. Puma sneakers are the direct cousins of Adidas. Vans sneakers have a look that draws its inspiration from skateboarding and the whole Californian culture. Their canvas and rubber structure provides effective durability for a casual sneakers . Running enthusiasts will turn to the Japanese brand Asics which is known for the comfort of its sneakers thanks to its Gel-Lyte technology. Several brands are following the casual chic trend by taking the essence of a classic sneaker with a touch of originality. Axel Arigato is the perfect example; with its low top sneakers that take the design of the classic sneakers tennis shoes and add premium materials. At Wethenew we value the most trendy and limited sneakers of the most hype brands. Our goal? To offer you the most exclusive products in total security.


 

New and authentic

Products authenticated by our experts.

Free shipping and returns

starting at 200€ and free returns*.

Payment in 4 installments

Order in 2, 3 or 4 times.

Customer service

Available from Monday to Friday.

Sneakers Homme

Dunk Low Black White

Nike

From€215.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Dark Teal

Air Jordan

From€195.00

Dunk High Panda (2021)

Nike

From€175.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid White Black Royal

Air Jordan

From€210.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Crimson Tint

Air Jordan

€220.00 €250.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid University Gold

Air Jordan

€160.00 €180.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Diamond Shorts

Air Jordan

From€225.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid White Shadow

Air Jordan

€290.00 €390.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Linen

Air Jordan

From€235.00

Dunk Low Two Tone Grey

Nike

From€145.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Tan Suede Navy

Air Jordan

From€220.00

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zebra

Adidas

From€430.00

Air Jordan 4 Retro Fire Red (2020)

Air Jordan

From€340.00

Dunk High Syracuse (2021)

Nike

From€250.00

550 White Grey

New Balance

From€205.00

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Cream/Triple White

Adidas

€340.00 €770.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Coral Chalk Pink

Air Jordan

From€180.00

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Black Red

Adidas

From€420.00

Dunk High Midnight Navy

Nike

From€170.00

Yeezy 700 V3 Kyanite

Adidas

From€360.00

Dunk Low Light Bone

Nike

From€300.00

Air Jordan 4 Retro University Blue

Air Jordan

From€380.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Sonics

Air Jordan

From€155.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Island Green

Air Jordan

From€200.00

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Carbon

Adidas

€325.00 €430.00

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Zyon

Adidas

€270.00 €305.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Signal Blue

Air Jordan

€220.00 €290.00

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Tail Light

Adidas

€410.00 €475.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid White Pollen Black

Air Jordan

From€175.00

Dunk High Vast Grey

Nike

€210.00 €340.00

Dunk Low UNC

Nike

From€450.00

Air Jordan 1 Low Black White Particle Grey

Air Jordan

€260.00 €310.00

Air Jordan 1 Low Bred Toe (2021)

Air Jordan

From€140.00



DES SNEAKERS POUR HOMME POUR UN STYLE STREETWEAR 

Avec l'essor du marché de la sneakers, les marques comme Nike ou encore Jordan ont diversifié leurs produits, avec la distinction faite cette fois-ci entre les sizing homme et les sizing femme. Bien que le coloris ne soit pas genré pour la majorité des chaussures, la différence est notée dans la façon de tailler. Par exemple, chez Nike, les tailles EU restent les mêmes, cependant les tailles US pour homme sont plus petites d'une valeur de 1.5 par rapport aux tailles femmes.

Par ailleurs, d'autres marques telles que Yeezy font le choix d'opter pour des baskets au sizing Homme, mais cette façon de tailler suggère plutôt un côté unisexe sur les modèles, étant donné que la distinction homme/femme n'est pas présente et c'est notamment le cas sur Wethenew  avec des pointures allant jusqu'au 47 1/3. 
C'est également le cas de New Balance, qui démontre potentiellement une volonté de ne pas s'engouffrer dans le clivage homme/femme, jugeant qu'une paire de basket peut très bien être portée par les deux sexes.

MARQUES DE SNEAKERS POUR HOMME 

AIR JORDAN : 1, 1 MID, 3, 4

La gamme signature de Michael Jordan offre ses produits Air Jordan à travers le monde à partir de 1985. Fabriquées à l'origine en Corée du Sud, les Air Jordan 1 seront disponibles en tailles homme du 41 au 52. Elles connaîtront un succès mitigé au lancement initial du modèle. Bien que les fans de baskets apprécieront le design de Peter Moore, il ne réussira pas à séduire le grand public à la façon d'un Converse All-Star Chuck Taylor. Commercialisée à 65 Dollars à l'époque, elle trouvera un renouveau l'année suivante en 1986. Les communautés skate et rock se réapproprieront la sneaker montante de par sa tige robuste en cuir et son unité Air implantée dans le talon qui apportera un confort inégalé dans le spectre des sneakers des années 80. Deux ans plus tard, la marque au Swoosh fait appel au jeune Tinker Hatfield, fraîchement diplomé d'une école d’architecture. C'est d'ailleurs lui qui sera dernière la conception de la légendaire Air Max 1. Pour éviter de perdre le contrat avec MJ, Hatfield prendra en compte toutes les remarques du joueur afin de concevoir le meilleur modèle possible pour lui. Couplée à sa nouvelle technologie Air Max, il présentera la Air Jordan 3. Elle deviendra très vite iconique et notamment grâce au Dunk Contest de 1988 où His Airness effectuera un dunk légendaire. C'est d'ailleurs le premier modèle à avoir introduit le logo Jumpman. Il sera tiré d'un shooting photo de MJ ou le joueur des Chicago Bulls portait des New Balance

NIKE : DUNK, AIR FORCE 1

Notre histoire commence en 1982, Bruce Kilgore, jeune designer chez Nike qui créera la Air Force One, premier modèle de basket-ball à posséder la technologie Air. Cette paire est un savant mélange de sobriété et de technicité. Avec son design blanc immaculé, sa structure en cuir blanc contrastée par un swoosh et un strap gris pour les versions mid et high, son outsole s’habille de tons gris clairs. La légende raconte que son style est inspiré de la cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris. Son nom, quant à lui, est une référence directe à l’avion présidentiel américain. La Air Force 1 a une histoire particulière qui fait d’elle l’un de modèles les plus iconiques de sneakers. Nike dévoile le modèle et le démocratise dans les années 80 en l’associant aux plus grands basketteurs de l’époque. En 1985, la marque au Swoosh fait appel à Peter Moore, footwear designer qui conçoit la Nike Dunk Low. Son nom vient du mouvement spectaculaire ou le joueur effectue un saut suffisamment haut pour effectuer une claquette afin faire rentrer le ballon dans le arceau du panier sans quitter la balle de la main. L'objectif ? Accompagner les joueurs des plus grandes équipes universitaires de basket-ball. Un contrat d’exclusivité est alors signé entre l’équipementier et les universités suivantes : L'University de l'Iowa, de Syracuse, de St. John, du Kentucky, de Georgetown, du Michigan et l'UNLV. Sept Nike Dunk High sont donc présentées au sein du pack Be True To Your School. Au fil des années, la communauté skateboard se réapproprie le modèle grâce à sa semelle plate et son outsole adhérente qui facilite les tricks sans dégrader l'empeigne robuste. Son accessibilité fait d'elle un must-have pour tout les amateurs de skate-board.

NEW BALANCE : 550, 990 & AUTRES 

Cordonnier de métier, William J. Riley, le créateur de la marque se fixe pour objectif de venir en aide aux personnes souffrant de problèmes de pieds. La première activité de New Balance résidait donc dans l’élaboration de chaussures à semelles orthopédiques imaginées pour offrir un meilleur soutien de la voûte plantaire. 

La fabrication sur mesure appliquée aux fameuses semelles orthopédiques s’est naturellement retranscrite dans l’élaboration des futures chaussures de la marque. C’est pourquoi une attention particulière dans la conceptions des semelles et les différentes technologies de ces dernières est apportée. Toujours dans un soucis de confort, différentes largeurs de pied sont proposées en fonction des tailles disponibles sur certains modèles de baskets . Les matériaux, quand à eux sont souvent issus de matières premium comme le cuir de porc véritable et la fabrication de l'ensemble des paires de l'équipementier est faite à la main.

En 2020, l’équipementier de Boston connaît une renaissance phénoménale grâce à une nouvelle stratégie de communication sur ses produits, des collaborations originales et une qualité de produit irréprochable. La marque s'associe à des entités plus ou moins connues du grand public tels que Jaden SmithSalehe Bembury,le label de mode parisien Casablanca de Charaf Tajer ou encore la firme new-yorkaise Aime Leon Dore, créée par Teddy Santis qui est d’ailleurs le nouveau directeur créatif de la ligne Made In USA notamment pour la gamme 990. Ces personnalités ont contribué aux lancements des nouveaux modèles à succès comme la New Balance 550, les New Balance 2002R et les New Balance 327.

YEEZY : 350 V2, 500, 700, FOAM RNNR, SLIDES 

Depuis 2015, Kanye West et son équipe créative collaborent avec le géant allemand Adidas. De cette alliance naîtront les premières Yeezy Boost 350. Confortable et légères, elles seront très vite adoptées par la gente masculine, notamment grâce à l'influence des outfits emblématiques de l'artiste de Chicago. S'en suit alors une Yeezy Mania en 2016 avec l’apparition de la Yeezy Boost 350 V2 qui sera adulée par tout les amateurs de sneakers et qui représente un tournant dans le milieu avec l’apparition des raffles ! En 2017, Ye dévoile la Yeezy Boost 700 Wave Runner et instaure la tendance dad-shoe. Ce modèle inédit designé par Steven Smith renoue avec les modèles running des années 90 tel que la Nike Air Monarch. Deux ans plus tard, une nouvelle ère de modèles confortables à la construction économique, futuriste et minimaliste voit le jour chez la marque aux trois bandes avec les Yeezy Slide et les Yeezy Foam Runner.

MARQUES DE BASKETS POUR HOMME PLUS CLASSIQUES 

Les amateurs de baskets basses au look classique se tourneront vers des sneakers qui ont une aura plus intemporelle tel que la Adidas Stan Smith ou encore les baskets du Coq Sportif et les Reebok Club C. Elles proposent des sneakers classiques a l'heritage retro des années 60 à 80. On peur citer les baskets Puma qui sont les cousines directes d'Adidas. Les baskets Vans possèdent un look qui puise son inspiration dans le skateboard et toute la culture californienne. Leur structure en canvas et en gomme apporte une durabilité efficace pour un sneakers casual. Les amateurs de running se tourneront vers la marque japonaise Asics qui est réputée pour le confort de ses baskets grâce à sa technologie Gel-Lyte. Plusieurs marques se calquent sur la tendance casual chic en reprenant l'essence d'une basket classique avec une touche d’originalité. La marque Axel Arigato est le parfait exemple ; avec ses baskets basses qui reprennent le design des sneakers classiques de tennis en y ajoutant des matériaux premium. Chez Wethenew nous valorisons les sneakers les plus tendances et limités des marques les plus hypes. Notre objectif ? Vous offrir les produits les plus exclusifs en toute sécurité. 


 

100% neufs et authentiques

Tous les produits vendus sur Wethenew sont authentifiés par nos experts avant de vous être envoyés.

Livraison et retours gratuits

À destination de la France Métropolitaine. Vous n'habitez pas en France ? Nous livrons partout dans le monde !

Paiement en 4 fois disponible

Directement au moment du règlement. Toutes les transactions sont sécurisées grâce à un protocole SSL crypté 3D Secure.

Service client français réactif

Notre service client vous accompagne par téléphone, mail ou via chat (en bas à droite du site) du lundi au vendredi !