10€ free on your first order with the code FIRST10

Pay in 2, 3, 4 times with Alma

Express delivery

Sneakers White

550 White Grey

New Balance

From€175.00

Air Jordan 4 Military Black

Air Jordan

From€380.00

Air Jordan 4 Sail Canvas

Air Jordan

From€320.00

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Bone

Adidas

From€300.00

550 White Beige

New Balance

From€210.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid Triple White

Air Jordan

From€140.00

Vaporwaffle Sacai Sail Gum

Nike

From€510.00

Dunk Low Next Nature Sail

Nike

From€195.00

Air Jordan 1 Low Triple White

Air Jordan

From€170.00

Air Jordan 1 Mid White Snakeskin

Air Jordan

From€160.00

Hot Step Terra NOCTA White

Nike

From€320.00

Air Max Plus White

Nike

From€240.00

Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Cream/Triple White

Adidas

€360.00 €820.00

2002R Protection Pack Sea Salt

New Balance

From€360.00

Air Jordan 4 Retro Metallic Purple

Air Jordan

From€690.00

Dunk High Neutral Grey

Nike

From€155.00

Air Jordan 11 Retro Low Legend Blue

Air Jordan

From€235.00

Dunk High Pure Platinum

Nike

From€195.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro High 85 Neutral Grey

Air Jordan

€440.00 €480.00

Air Jordan 4 Retro Metallic Red

Air Jordan

From€875.00

Air Jordan 1 Retro Low Golf Triple White

Air Jordan

€190.00 €220.00

LD Waffle Sacai White

Nike

From€660.00

Air Jordan 4 Retro Metallic Orange

Air Jordan

From€720.00

Yeezy 500 Bone White

Adidas

€500.00 €570.00

Ultra Boost 1.0 Core White

Adidas

From€199.00

Air Jordan 4 Retro Metallic Green

Air Jordan

From€750.00

Oversized White

Alexander McQueen

€600.00

Air Jordan 6 Retro Mint Foam

Air Jordan

From€290.00



WEAR TRENDY WHITE SNEAKERS

If over the years more and more daring and colorful colors are born, it remains the timeless like black and especially white. All manufacturers, or almost, bet sooner or later on the white to sublimate their models. White sneakers have several advantages. White shoes are timeless, they offer a refined look that often rhymes with elegance and that is why they can be worn in all occasions. Neutral, the sneakers white shoes can be worn on all occasions, but above all they can be worn with everything. From simple tracksuits to suit pants to classic jeans.

THE BEST BRANDS OF SNEAKERS WHITE

Many brands opt for this light color that comes immediately embellish an outfit. The most famous white sneaker is probably the Air Force 1. Signed by Nike, this silhouette designed by Bruce Kilgore and unveiled for the first time in 1982 has been a smashing success since its launch. Since its release, initially only in high version, the AF1 has quickly found its audience until becoming an icon of the culture sneakers and never leave the top of sales. It is the white sneakers par excellence. Next to it, we can also name the Nike Dunk Low or the Air Jordan 1 but also the Superstar and Stan Smith fromAdidas. All of these models are must-haves of the genre.

WHITE LEATHER SNEAKERS

Whether it is sneakers woman or sneakers manmany white shoes are made of leather. Used since always to make the sneakers, leather offers to sneakers an increased resistance and allows them to last longer by wearing less quickly. Often preferred, this material offers all the characteristics necessary to feel good in your sneakers. Whether it is in terms of resistance, comfort or breathability, white leather sneakers are often very effective and can be worn at any time of the year. The only drawback could be the fact that white sneakers can get dirty quickly. At Wethenew, it is possible to find a whole collection of white leather sneakers like the Air Jordan 4 Metallic series , the Dunk Low Next Nature White Mint or the Nike Air Force 1 Low '07 Triple White and the New Balance 550 White Grey.

WHITE CANVAS SNEAKERS

Main competitor of the leather sneaker, the canvas sneaker is also very present in the world of sneakers white. One of the classic sneakers, a mythical silhouette, the Chuck Taylor All Star 70s from Converse. This kind of sneaker is preferred when the weather is favorable, when the sun is well present or in case of heat. It keeps the feeling of lightness thanks to its breathability. You can also find sneakers white canvas sneakers on Wethenew with the Yeezy 350 V2 Bone and the Nike LD Waffle Sacai White and the New Balance 2002R Protection Pack Sea Salt.

New and authentic

Products authenticated by our experts.

Free shipping and returns

starting at 200€ and free returns*.

Payment in 4 installments

Order in 2, 3 or 4 times.

Customer service

Available from Monday to Friday.


Le Blueprint

wethenew-nike-air-jordan-new-balance-white-pairs-selection

10 white sneakers for less than 250€.

Essential basics for the summer!
View full article

Payez en 2, 3, 4 fois avec Alma

Livraison express

Sneakers Blanches



PORTER DES BASKETS BLANCHES TENDANCES

Si au fil des années des coloris toujours plus audacieux et colorés voient le jour, il reste les indémodables comme le noir et surtout le blanc. Tous les fabricants, ou presque, misent tôt ou tard sur le blanc pour sublimer leurs modèles. Les baskets blanches possèdent plusieurs avantages. Les chaussures blanches sont indémodables, elles offrent une allure épurée qui rime bien souvent avec élégance et c’est pourquoi elles peuvent se porter dans toutes les occasions. Neutres, les sneakers blanches se portent dans toutes les occasions, mais surtout se portent avec tout. Du simple survêtement au pantalon de costume en passant par un jeans classique.

LES MEILLEURES MARQUES DE SNEAKERS BLANCHES

De nombreuses marques optent pour ce coloris léger qui vient de suite embellir une tenue. La plus célèbre sneaker blanche est sans doute la Air Force 1. Signée Nike, cette silhouette imaginée par Bruce Kilgore et dévoilée pour la première fois en 1982 a connu un succès fracassant depuis son lancement. Depuis sa sortie, d’abord uniquement en version high, la AF1 a rapidement trouvé son public jusqu’à devenir une icône de la culture sneakers et ne plus jamais quitter le top des ventes. Elle est la sneakers blanche par excellence. À ses côtés, on peut également nommer la Nike Dunk Low ou encore la Air Jordan 1 mais aussi les Superstar et Stan Smith d’Adidas. Tous ces modèles sont des incontournables du genre.

BASKET BLANCHES EN CUIR

Qu’il s’agisse de sneakers femme ou de sneakers homme, de nombreuses chaussures blanches sont fabriquées en cuir. Utilisé depuis toujours pour confectionner les baskets, le cuir offre aux sneakers une résistance accrue et leur permet de durer plus longtemps en s’usant moins vite. Souvent privilégié, ce matériau offre toutes les caractéristiques nécessaires pour se sentir bien dans ses sneakers. Que ce soit au niveau de la résistance, du confort ou encore de la respirabilité, les sneakers blanches en cuir sont souvent très efficaces et peuvent être portées à tout moment de l’année. Le seul inconvénient pourrait être le fait que les sneakers blanches peuvent se salir vite. Chez Wethenew, il est possible de retrouver toute une collection de sneakers blanches en cuir comme la série des Air Jordan 4 Metallic, la Dunk Low Next Nature White Mint ou encore la Nike Air Force 1 Low ‘07 Triple White et la New Balance 550 White Grey.

BASKET BLANCHES EN TOILE

Principale concurrente de la sneaker en cuir, la basket en toile est également très présente dans le monde des sneakers blanches. On peut retrouver en principal étendard l’un des classiques de la sneaker, une silhouette mythique, la Chuck Taylor All Star 70s de Converse. Ce genre de baskets est préféré quand la météo est favorable, quand le soleil est bien présent ou en cas de chaleur. Elle permet de garder une sensation de légèreté grâce à sa respirabilité. On peut également retrouver des sneakers blanches en toile sur Wethenew avec notamment la Yeezy 350 V2 Bone et la Nike LD Waffle Sacai White en passant par la New Balance 2002R Protection Pack Sea Salt.

100% neufs et authentiques

Tous les produits vendus sur Wethenew sont authentifiés par nos experts avant de vous être envoyés.

Retours offerts en France métropolitaine

Profitez de la livraison express avec DHL dès 200€ d'achat ainsi que des retours offerts à destination de la France. Nous livrons partout dans le monde !

Paiement en 4 fois possible

Divisez le montant de votre commande en 2, 3 ou 4 mensualités avec Alma ou Klarna, en toute sécurité grâce à un protocole SSL crypté 3D Secure.

Service client français réactif

Notre équipe est disponible par téléphone, mail ou chat (en bas à droite de chaque page), du lundi au samedi !